Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
623 Bewertungen
74 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

*Note: this is a new course with updated content from what you may have seen in the previous version of this Specialization. Processing streaming data is becoming increasingly popular as streaming enables businesses to get real-time metrics on business operations. This course covers how to build streaming data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform. Cloud Pub/Sub is described for handling incoming streaming data. The course also covers how to apply aggregations and transformations to streaming data using Cloud Dataflow, and how to store processed records to BigQuery or Cloud Bigtable for analysis. Learners will get hands-on experience building streaming data pipeline components on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

Top-Bewertungen

MP

May 21, 2020

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

FM

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 74 Bewertungen für Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP

von Xavier A A

May 09, 2020

Nitin Aggarwal presentation was mediocre, Evan Jones is the best in this module.

von Quan P

Feb 10, 2020

An Indian have strong accent, it hard to listening and focus on lecture content.

von Iman R

May 25, 2020

Well in my opinion the most interesting part is on the topic of optimization of big query. Because from this student, specially me who take this course can gain an secret that we may not know if we didn't experience in the field or somebody tell us about how to perform the optimization

von Peter N

Jun 29, 2020

Apart from the pub/sub/stream and bigtable modules, it's got great techniques for sharpening up your BigQuery SQL skills by approaching query investigation in a tactful way that will massively reduce query overhead while attaining optimisation

von Humberto A R A

May 18, 2020

Without a doubt the best course, I have learned a lot not only from GCP but from many aspects of cloud computing and the skills necessary for a data engineer. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

von Miguel P

May 21, 2020

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

von Frank J V M

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

von ARVIND K S

Jun 29, 2020

An excellent course. A great way to teach building streaming data pipelines and optimizing queries on BigQuery and BigTable (by , inter alia, partitioning data sets )through hands-on labs.

von Poldi R

Feb 17, 2020

Great intro for streaming data with Google Cloud products. Especially liked learning with Qwiklabs, you really use the actual GCP! Also some nice examples of BigQuery GIS functions.

von Cheikh B

Jun 09, 2020

I learned more about Big Query and Windows functions in this course i recommande it to every body who want to perform on BQ. Thanks Google for this awsome course.

von Nicolás I C V

Apr 24, 2020

A great introduction course to the GCP services that makes easier the building of streaming systems. Using Qwiklabs in the labs to learn using GCP was perfect!

von Mario F R O

May 09, 2020

This course describes in a deep way the main concepts of streaming processing on GCP. The updates respect to previous course are very relevant.

von Hashan M

May 09, 2020

It was really good experience as always at Google cloud platform. Thanks for the team for materials and great course content. appreciated.

von Georges T

May 31, 2020

Clair et complet

C'est parce qu'il y a ce genre de contenu que je progresse beaucoup plus vite sur GCP que sur les autres plateformes.

von GAURAV B

Mar 23, 2020

Overall content and coverage was good, but would suggest to have some detailed sessions around beam pipelines as well.

von Tawanda E

Feb 11, 2020

A great way to start on the road to understanding streaming data and how to use it for insights

von Antonio M C A

Mar 20, 2020

Excellent course, I've learned more about Bigquery. I would like more Dataflow real examples.

von EDMILSON C D C

May 03, 2020

Bom Curso, Muitos conceitos novos e atuais, laboratórios para praticar no ambiente GCP.

von Philippe G

Apr 23, 2020

very interesting, especially the part on the optimization of bigquery queries.

von Léo Z

Apr 14, 2020

Great overall introduction to the cloud systems with easy-to-follow labs.

von Charles C

Jun 23, 2020

Very well constructed! Learning is highly effective

von Gokulakannan S

Apr 10, 2020

Superb and all the course instructors were very nice.

von Milos B

May 15, 2020

Very important knowledge for any GDC data engineer

von RLee

Apr 05, 2020

Great labs to make the course very useful!

von CH V S

May 06, 2020

Nice But data studio some confusion