Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strengthening Your Widening Network

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strengthening Your Widening Network von National University of Singapore

4.6
Sterne
80 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn strategies not only on how to communicate effectively but also how to strengthen your relationships with co-workers and other stakeholders from diverse cultural backgrounds, both inside and beyond the organisation. In particular, "Strengthening your widening network" aims to equip you with a workplace discourse that facilitates familiarity with practices in the working environment and to help you appreciate the complexities inherent in the organisational structure and hierarchy. You will learn to write effective emails demonstrating a keen awareness of your audience and the 7 communication principles. In addition, you will learn to voice your views and assert your position at various communication contexts such as formal meetings and work-related discussions. By the end of the course, you should demonstrate a greater communicative and linguistic competence, with a better grasp of interpersonal and intercultural communication in a globalised workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

DI
3. Feb. 2021

The course is manageable.I would like to thank the friendly students and staff. The NUS network is a good to be part of.Happy Lunar new year and thanks.

NB
13. Sep. 2020

Excellent contents and very well explained. Very useful and helpful. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Strengthening Your Widening Network

von Yin L

7. Apr. 2016

learn the basic knowledge of interpersonal communication.

awareness of the communicate style may differ with people from diverse culture and various postions

acknowledge the skills in different occasion.

von Dzulhafiez S B I

4. Feb. 2021

The course is manageable.I would like to thank the friendly students and staff. The NUS network is a good to be part of.Happy Lunar new year and thanks.

von Naman B

14. Sep. 2020

Excellent contents and very well explained. Very useful and helpful. Thank you.

von Syahril A G

24. Mai 2020

This course is fun ! There are videos, quizes & peer assignments. Thanks for giving me new insight about Strengthening Your Widening Network.

von Arturo E A G

8. Okt. 2018

Very good course i leaned a lot and I will use the knoledge not only in my work in all my life

von Luis G A G

27. März 2018

Thank you very much I'm glad to finish this module, my Best regards for all of you.

von Darshna S

3. Feb. 2021

Great course!! I liked it very much , the content was right and very helpful

von vaibhav s

11. März 2017

i have not seen best web UI than coursera Ui,its awesome.

von dipanjang1@gmail.com

10. Jan. 2020

Presented in a very easy to understand way. Thank you!!

von Vasanthi V

27. Apr. 2020

Thank you so much.

The course is quite resourceful!

von Shakshitha S

9. Mai 2020

The instructions were clear .I enjoyed it.

von Zeynep B

24. Aug. 2020

ı learn lots of information ı'm so happy

von HẰNG N

22. März 2021

The course is helpful.

von Winston A W

20. Juli 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Snizhanna B

2. Aug. 2020

Great course!

von Ghaxala A

13. Juli 2017

good

von Sainath K

7. Juli 2016

Good course with details on certain topics. It will be better if we could have the slides presented for download for future reference. The amount of time the slides are show at times is insufficient to copy down all the notes.

von MUSKAN S

24. Mai 2020

It was a great time exploring this course. Though there were some glitches but over all it was an amazing experience.

von Xynab M

13. Juli 2017

worth the shot

von Akrati S

1. Apr. 2016

I liked the course very much, but it is brief. I think it will help us more if some topics are explained in detail.

von Thomas M

21. Dez. 2016

A bit too basic

von David B

13. Apr. 2016

It has nothing to do with widening network. It is completely misleading. This is just a very short course about office etiquette. That's it.

I was very much looking forward to this course. Sadly I got very disappointed.