Chevron Left
Zurück zu Studying at Japanese Universities

Studying at Japanese Universities, University von Tokio

4.8
181 Bewertungen
67 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Top-Bewertungen

von RJ

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!

von LA

Mar 15, 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

Filtern nach:

65 Bewertungen

von Dr Tejas P Joshi

May 17, 2019

Fantastic course to learn Japanese tradition and courses run by the Universities.

von VU THI THANH TAM

May 06, 2019

日本で勉強するのは楽になる!

von Katarzyna Włodyka

Apr 21, 2019

very good course and made in really interesting way. I am glad that I did it.

von Seonghyun Park

Apr 02, 2019

A great course that gives me lots of information not just by documents but the experiences from students who are from University of Tokyo which impressed me and inspired me to be a great student like them.

von Athena Woodhouse

Mar 18, 2019

This course was very helpful and insightful, it's really helped me think more about my future studies and broaden my horizons.

von Nazlı Ceren Ozerdem

Mar 04, 2019

This course provides important information regarding studying in Japan. The most helpful part for me was where the international students share their experiences. It is very hard to find such first hand info online. Also the links to important e-docs such as JASSO website, MEXT scholarship info etc. makes it easy for an outsider to sort things out. I recommend every student who is considering Japan as their next destination to take this course.

von JIN Tong

Jan 30, 2019

It is an entry-level course for those who wants to study in Jp, the course give me the tools I need to dig deeper in the field.

von Lin Hsuan

Nov 21, 2018

It's really helpful to get to hear different students' stories.

von Shaylah Garcia

Nov 05, 2018

Really great. The instructors are absolutely amazing. The course truly gives out general, and extra information for future students or just students who are thinking about japan schooling. just over all cant complain about the course. Amazing 100%

von mostafa ahmed abdella

Oct 21, 2018

best