Chevron Left
Zurück zu Studying at Japanese Universities

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Studying at Japanese Universities von University von Tokio

4.8
197 Bewertungen
73 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Top-Bewertungen

RJ

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!

LA

Mar 15, 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 71 Bewertungen für Studying at Japanese Universities

von Seonghyun P

Apr 02, 2019

A great course that gives me lots of information not just by documents but the experiences from students who are from University of Tokyo which impressed me and inspired me to be a great student like them.

von Nazlı C O

Mar 04, 2019

This course provides important information regarding studying in Japan. The most helpful part for me was where the international students share their experiences. It is very hard to find such first hand info online. Also the links to important e-docs such as JASSO website, MEXT scholarship info etc. makes it easy for an outsider to sort things out. I recommend every student who is considering Japan as their next destination to take this course.

von Athena W

Mar 18, 2019

This course was very helpful and insightful, it's really helped me think more about my future studies and broaden my horizons.

von Severino P N N

Jul 14, 2018

The best! :)

von Weiguang C

Aug 27, 2018

great course

von Hamid F S

Oct 16, 2018

It is very helpful for people think about studying in Japan. It helps for culture, lifestyle, food and how much life is cost. Thanks to all.

von mostafa a a

Oct 21, 2018

best

von Shaylah G

Nov 05, 2018

Really great. The instructors are absolutely amazing. The course truly gives out general, and extra information for future students or just students who are thinking about japan schooling. just over all cant complain about the course. Amazing 100%

von Lin H

Nov 21, 2018

It's really helpful to get to hear different students' stories.

von Nguyễn N A

Dec 23, 2016

Excellent for the students

von Xiaoyang

Aug 13, 2017

informative indeed. I love this course

von Deleted A

Mar 14, 2017

It was an amazing course . I would recommend it to anyone who wants to go to Japan as an international student . It provides many essential information.

von Nwosu M O

Jan 19, 2017

i recommend this to all who use japanese product. I love Japan.

von Sebastianus v H

Oct 23, 2016

Offers practical information on studying in Japan and why to study there in the first place

von Saadoon B

Nov 25, 2016

Very informative. I recommend this course to any one who is apply in Japanese University

von Jiayi L

Feb 27, 2018

Excellent!

von Larissa C M F

Apr 04, 2017

Muito bom!

von Ahmed S M

Jun 01, 2017

very good course

von Mohammed G T A

Oct 27, 2016

its great and helpful

von Nairit B

Feb 08, 2017

A very informative course for those who dreams about studying in Japanese universities.

von Ishwag J

Oct 12, 2016

I would really like to study in this course but I can't just pay the fee without knowing if it can help me or not.

von 沈君妍

Feb 05, 2017

很有用

von Nandhini R

Mar 08, 2017

Great experience in learning about the Universities of Japan from the international students perspective.

von Nurlana J

Sep 06, 2017

Good Job and good project of University of Tokyo.

von Rina J

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!