Chevron Left
Zurück zu Studying at Japanese Universities

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Studying at Japanese Universities von University von Tokio

4.8
Sterne
319 Bewertungen
114 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Top-Bewertungen

E

Jun 22, 2020

Very good course that gives us a head-on before applying for universities in Japan. Do give this course a try if you are interested in applying to Japan in the near future!

MH

Sep 06, 2020

Very helpful if you know you'd like to study in Japan but don't know quite where to start. Some of the videos were awkward to watch but otherwise I enjoyed the course

Filtern nach:

101 - 112 von 112 Bewertungen für Studying at Japanese Universities

von África G

Apr 04, 2017

I find this course really helpfull, as it provides many resources. Also, it made me start planning ahead for my studies in Japan, which is essential. Also, I think having the advices of people that's living there in Japan, and had to go through the same process you will have to go was great. However, I expected the course to be a little more specific when explaining the process you have to follow to study in Japan, but I understand that it changes from one university to another one.

von Bradley T S

Oct 26, 2016

This course offered a lot of different information to many other students looking abroad. It gave a lot of different scenarios and ways to deal with them. Also it offered many different experiences students in Japan were having, and that was very helpful. However the way it presented the course work information was a little hard to work with on my computer

von Ronin L J L

Apr 10, 2017

This course is the best for people who are interested in pursuing or continuing their tertiary education in Japan. I highly recommend to people who suited above seek to join this course as the course will give you a better understanding on Japanese university structure.

von Giovanni F N d S

Jul 24, 2019

Great course, I was able to know a lot of information about how to prepare for the universities application program, some of this information was really difficult to find if don't know where to search, these course help me a lot.

von James G

Jun 04, 2017

The videos don't speak in depth or in specifics but make the thought of studying in Japan more accessible and enticing. The links and resources provided are hugely helpful and cover the the missing depth.

von Marcela L

Apr 30, 2020

I really liked it but the peer reviews tend to be rather unfair. Nevertheless is an amazing resource for those interested in pursuing formal education in Japan.

von Tong J

Jan 30, 2019

It is an entry-level course for those who wants to study in Jp, the course give me the tools I need to dig deeper in the field.

von Luyi L

Jan 18, 2017

The materials are good. The forum is less active.

von Ruida Z

Jul 23, 2019

Was expecting some basic Japanese.

von JOHN Q

Dec 19, 2016

fun and interesting

von Hiranmoy L

Aug 24, 2017

Many materials are now not available