Chevron Left
Zurück zu Studying at Japanese Universities

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Studying at Japanese Universities von University von Tokio

4.8
Sterne
360 Bewertungen
129 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Top-Bewertungen

E
21. Juni 2020

Very good course that gives us a head-on before applying for universities in Japan. Do give this course a try if you are interested in applying to Japan in the near future!

AN
9. Okt. 2019

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 126 Bewertungen für Studying at Japanese Universities

von Ishwag J

12. Okt. 2016

I would really like to study in this course but I can't just pay the fee without knowing if it can help me or not.

von Josh S

1. Okt. 2019

It was exactly what I was looking for. I got a much better idea of what I need to do in order to study in Japan.

von Javier A P

9. Aug. 2019

This course has helped me a lot to understand how universities work in Japan, and how to find the most suitable.

von Stanley T G

23. Okt. 2020

Helpful, brief, informative. Highly recommend for those who want to get an introduction to studying in Japan.

von Farhad B

11. Apr. 2020

It was a very good course. I enjoyed it. Teachers and Coursera was and is very good and excellent. Thank you.

von Mariel P R

4. Mai 2020

The course was really interesting and I learned a lot of Japan. I am more passionated for studying in Japan

von P. A M A

31. Juli 2020

It was a great time in learning about the Japanese university and it's program!

Simply loved this course.

von Nandhini R

8. März 2017

Great experience in learning about the Universities of Japan from the international students perspective.

von Syed A S

16. Dez. 2017

Very informative and good quiz questions. Thorough lectures and great examples, what more you need :)

von Sanjana K

18. Sep. 2017

I found this course very informative and interesting. I had lot of fun finishing the course.

von Sebastianus v H

23. Okt. 2016

Offers practical information on studying in Japan and why to study there in the first place

von Saadoon B

25. Nov. 2016

Very informative. I recommend this course to any one who is apply in Japanese University

von Nairit B

8. Feb. 2017

A very informative course for those who dreams about studying in Japanese universities.

von Pepe G

26. Juli 2020

Excellent course with very useful and valuable information, knowledge and experiences.

von Brenda C R C

5. Apr. 2018

Recomiendo este curso ya que te ofrece información muy buena sobre estudiar en Japón.

von Dr T P J

17. Mai 2019

Fantastic course to learn Japanese tradition and courses run by the Universities.

von Katarzyna W

21. Apr. 2019

very good course and made in really interesting way. I am glad that I did it.

von Yanet B N d M

8. Sep. 2020

Excellent and very complete course. It has helped me and raised many doubts.

von JOSEPH H H

29. Juni 2020

A very useful course for those who want to know about Japanese Universities.

von Sri L S P

4. Mai 2020

I love it this course is very helpful for me thank you for all information.

von Fernando I S S

13. Aug. 2020

It gave me the tools i needed to decide what to do with my academic future

von Mateo F L S

31. Juli 2017

It brings you important information if you want to sutudy abroad in Japan

von Kashish S

9. März 2017

A good course, helped me learn a lot of things for coming to japan

von AISSAOUI A

26. Nov. 2016

Hi;

I am so so happy but what is the next step to study in Japan??

von Chanchai W

22. Juli 2020

this course is so useful for who wants to study in JP University