Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,384 Bewertungen
715 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 711 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Raymn G

17. März 2021

Professor was very sweet and I loved how she taught. The material given was well tailored and actually appreciated.

von Piyushkumar S P

16. Juni 2020

This course will explain factors contribute to achieving success. How to practice them and get benefited in life.

von Sameer T

2. Mai 2020

This course help me to figure out my pros and cons and how i can be successful by following different strategies.

von Jorge M P d C L

10. Aug. 2017

Never too late to learn, never too late to discover hidden secrets.

I strongly recommend this life time investment.

von Rob W

21. Juni 2020

Concise and practical introduction to useful knowledge that you can use to grow and find success within any area.

von Enrico Q

26. Dez. 2020

A very useful and pleasant course to follow. Professor Caproni is an inspiring teacher and amazing communicator.

von NIHARIKA Y

7. Juni 2020

One of the best courses . Got a lot of life-changing insights. Would keep them in mind in my journey of success.

von Tam

3. Juni 2020

This course was amazing!! I learned a great deal and I began implementing it immediately. Great professor too!

von Parantap M

5. Mai 2020

It's a wonderful course. A lot to learn. I've learned many scientific facts that were previously unknown to me.

von Courtney B

9. Juni 2017

This course is great making you redefine what being successful truly means. Thank you for providing this course.

von Tazha E K

20. Juni 2020

This is a really great course, I enjoyed a lot and recommend everyone to take this course. Thank you very much

von Elizabeth T

16. Apr. 2020

Good class. I recommend this if you don't feel as successful as you'd like to be. Very actionable suggestions.

von Viduranga L

5. Aug. 2020

Great course, with lots of great information backed up with solid data to improve your career, education etc.

von Fatma S E

26. Juli 2020

very useful content , and very good instructor . I hope to enroll in other courses with the same instructor .

von Ling F T

3. Aug. 2020

I think any one who wishes to a purposeful and fulfilling life should attend this course, thank you, Paula!

von Mahaboob J

20. Apr. 2020

IT WAS A WONDERFUL SESSION HANDLED BY MENTOR. IT WAS VERY POWERFUL AND VERY IMPRESSIVE CLASSES HANDLED MAM.

von Eduardo M C

12. Apr. 2020

I do really encorgaye you to take the course if your interest. Really great material and best explanations.

von Sadman A

24. Juni 2020

Good for self motivation and evaluation for a job and show the way how to expertise in a skill for success

von Nosheen J S

19. Mai 2020

I loved every moment of attending and attempting this course. A big thank you to the wonderful instructor.

von Archit G

17. Mai 2020

everyone should look up to this course, it will definitely help one to get knowledge about successin life.

von Ujwal K S

7. Jan. 2018

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

von Josephus B C

16. Aug. 2020

Thanks to this course, it re-ignites my way of thinking a growth mindset and re-energized my well-being.

von Santiago L

19. Juni 2020

Excellent course.

Like the concepts, statistics, and the way that Paula bring each of them to the class.

von Nereida H H

28. Dez. 2019

I loved this course, I have changed my mindset and I am applying everything I learned during the process

von Thurangani P J D

30. Aug. 2021

P​ositive energy and new Techniques that we didn't identified my self. Encourage others to participate.