Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,872 Bewertungen
568 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

May 30, 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

PB

May 06, 2020

One of the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. Lecturer is very interesting and she is very knowledgeable on the subject. I could envision my future more brightly after taking this class.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 561 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Muhammad A

Apr 26, 2020

Very interesting and informative course. Learn basic things of happiness.

von Lysandro I

Apr 09, 2019

Very practical for everyone in pursuit of a better version of themselves!

von Xiying S

Aug 14, 2019

I have learned so much from this course. It will benefit my whole life.

von Shubham R S

May 16, 2020

This Course is very helpful.

" Success is another name regular efforts "

von Christopher S

May 14, 2020

Great stuff, this kind of thing should be taught to children in school!

von Ismail K I

Apr 23, 2020

very useful , rich with many skills and knowledge

amazing course

thanks!

von Jesús E L D

Apr 16, 2020

That is and awesome course, I did not expect so much but it surprise me

von Ella Y

Jul 25, 2020

This is course is easy to understand and teaches me how to set goals.

von Nanthadech S

May 19, 2020

Great !! I will use knowleadge this course for achievement in my life.

von Md. R H

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent experience, probably the best experience of Coursera so far.

von Nirav N

Sep 22, 2020

Tutor was awesome. I go through this course minutely. All good to go

von PRAKASH Y

Jun 29, 2020

Very nice course structure. I learn more and i am improve my skills.

von Saranya K

Jun 01, 2020

One of the best courses I've taken. Extremely useful and beneficial.

von HASKAR B U

Aug 11, 2020

Very Nice course having varied informations and details of success.

von Rashmi M

Aug 02, 2020

Very good course for knowing what to focus on for achieving success

von Minu P .

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent course , that gives us a newer perspective about success.

von Ahmad S

Jun 23, 2020

Great course for a person who wanted to become a successful person.

von Maria F G M

Aug 18, 2020

This course was simply excellent. I loved it, highly recommend it.

von Pritam S

Apr 28, 2020

The Course is a Must-Have One Who Wants to Live a Successful Life!

von Belén M

Oct 03, 2019

One of the best and most well prepared MOOCS I´ve seen in my life.

von Megha N

Jul 28, 2020

I thank the course instructor for sharing such valuable insights.

von Yaroma C Y

Jun 11, 2020

Great Course! No regrets in finishing this. Great value for money

von Ahasanul B H

May 24, 2019

This course is really good. Thanks to the professor and coursera.

von Brian M

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent content delivered by an thoughtful engaging professor!