Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,397 Bewertungen
718 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 714 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Stefano E

15. Jan. 2018

Good course that let you understand and focus on the important aspects of your life.

von Mohamed O G

30. Sep. 2020

it was a great experience well thanks for all these knowledge i learnt a lot for it

von Fernando U

27. Jan. 2020

I really learned lots of superb content in this course, that I will carry for life.

von Alejandra B M

27. Jan. 2021

I really enjoy this course, was a good experience, and the videos are really good.

von Miss Z P

19. Dez. 2020

Great course. Great lecturer. Very interesting and good for everyone's well-being.

von MAYUR K

16. Juni 2020

Best course I ever seen in Coursera

I like to encourage others to get this course

von Shoaib S

5. Feb. 2020

Pretty good course. Take this course because it is well worth the time invested.

von Faisal G

26. Juli 2020

this course help me a lot in understanding what is common in successful people.

von Jen R

16. Juni 2020

Fantastic course! So much valuable and practical information. Great instructor!

von Elcio S

31. Mai 2020

I wold like to say thanks for the course and I learned a lot during these days.

von Moses C

28. Sep. 2020

Excellent course where I can learn what I do not while studying in university!

von Bo J

5. Juni 2020

I loved this course. It has a lot of value and it was very easy to understand!

von Janet O

10. Mai 2019

It gave me a very new perspective on how I view success and factors behind it.

von Alfredo R

20. Nov. 2020

Uno de los mejores cursos que he hecho aquí en Coursera. Me gustó muchísimo.

von Donna-Luisa E

3. Nov. 2020

Excellent course. Should be mandatory for everyone entering business world!

von Juan J Á H

27. Juli 2020

Excelent course, do not hesitate about take it! Good advices and learnings.

von Taweesup

2. Juli 2020

Strongly recommend. And you will find that you could and will more happier!

von Olivia M

19. Juni 2020

Really interesting insights and a great course you can easily refer back to

von Shiva J

10. Mai 2020

the course encouraged me a lot and I learned many useful tips. Thanks a lot

von SEGUNDO D V C

7. Mai 2020

This is an excellent course, with really interesting and motivating topics.

von Ek ल

7. Mai 2020

I want to thank you mentor of this course very much and coursera community.

von Vijay C

12. Aug. 2020

A good course that imparts effective learning about achieving one's goals.

von Arturo F G R

28. Mai 2020

Very useful knowledge to our lives with practical and theorical material.

von Muhammad A

26. Apr. 2020

Very interesting and informative course. Learn basic things of happiness.

von Lysandro I

9. Apr. 2019

Very practical for everyone in pursuit of a better version of themselves!