Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,879 Bewertungen
570 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

May 30, 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

PB

May 06, 2020

One of the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. Lecturer is very interesting and she is very knowledgeable on the subject. I could envision my future more brightly after taking this class.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 563 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Rob W

Jun 21, 2020

Concise and practical introduction to useful knowledge that you can use to grow and find success within any area.

von NIHARIKA Y

Jun 07, 2020

One of the best courses . Got a lot of life-changing insights. Would keep them in mind in my journey of success.

von Tam

Jun 03, 2020

This course was amazing!! I learned a great deal and I began implementing it immediately. Great professor too!

von Parantap M

May 05, 2020

It's a wonderful course. A lot to learn. I've learned many scientific facts that were previously unknown to me.

von Courtney B

Jun 09, 2017

This course is great making you redefine what being successful truly means. Thank you for providing this course.

von Tazha E K

Jun 20, 2020

This is a really great course, I enjoyed a lot and recommend everyone to take this course. Thank you very much

von Elizabeth A T

Apr 16, 2020

Good class. I recommend this if you don't feel as successful as you'd like to be. Very actionable suggestions.

von Viduranga L

Aug 05, 2020

Great course, with lots of great information backed up with solid data to improve your career, education etc.

von Fatma S E

Jul 26, 2020

very useful content , and very good instructor . I hope to enroll in other courses with the same instructor .

von Ling F T

Aug 03, 2020

I think any one who wishes to a purposeful and fulfilling life should attend this course, thank you, Paula!

von Y. M . J

Apr 20, 2020

IT WAS A WONDERFUL SESSION HANDLED BY MENTOR. IT WAS VERY POWERFUL AND VERY IMPRESSIVE CLASSES HANDLED MAM.

von Eduardo M C

Apr 12, 2020

I do really encorgaye you to take the course if your interest. Really great material and best explanations.

von Sadman A

Jun 24, 2020

Good for self motivation and evaluation for a job and show the way how to expertise in a skill for success

von Nosheen J S

May 19, 2020

I loved every moment of attending and attempting this course. A big thank you to the wonderful instructor.

von Archit G

May 17, 2020

everyone should look up to this course, it will definitely help one to get knowledge about successin life.

von Ujwal K S

Jan 07, 2018

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

von Josephus B C

Aug 16, 2020

Thanks to this course, it re-ignites my way of thinking a growth mindset and re-energized my well-being.

von Santiago L

Jun 20, 2020

Excellent course.

Like the concepts, statistics, and the way that Paula bring each of them to the class.

von Nereida H H

Dec 28, 2019

I loved this course, I have changed my mindset and I am applying everything I learned during the process

von Gretchen W

Jul 19, 2020

Really good class, at first I was not sure but thought I might take a chance on it and I am glad I did.

von ANJU E C

Jul 08, 2020

Excellent course, and being a teacher, it helped me a lot in identifying and developing several skills

von Иванов И В

Aug 18, 2020

a good online course with real instructor telling something experienced in her life. worth time spent

von Hafiz A A

May 28, 2020

This is course is wonderful. I have gained useful insights from this course about the key to success.

von Amitabh S

Jul 09, 2020

A wonderful course , please do take it and take advantage of the brilliant knowledge shared with us.

von Shokhruz S F

Jun 28, 2020

I have got many information that is necessary to reach my goals, thanks for giving such opportunity!