Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,315 Bewertungen
695 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 687 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Courtney B

9. Juni 2017

This course is great making you redefine what being successful truly means. Thank you for providing this course.

von Tazha E K

20. Juni 2020

This is a really great course, I enjoyed a lot and recommend everyone to take this course. Thank you very much

von Elizabeth T

16. Apr. 2020

Good class. I recommend this if you don't feel as successful as you'd like to be. Very actionable suggestions.

von Viduranga L

5. Aug. 2020

Great course, with lots of great information backed up with solid data to improve your career, education etc.

von Fatma S E

26. Juli 2020

very useful content , and very good instructor . I hope to enroll in other courses with the same instructor .

von Ling F T

3. Aug. 2020

I think any one who wishes to a purposeful and fulfilling life should attend this course, thank you, Paula!

von Mahaboob J

20. Apr. 2020

IT WAS A WONDERFUL SESSION HANDLED BY MENTOR. IT WAS VERY POWERFUL AND VERY IMPRESSIVE CLASSES HANDLED MAM.

von Eduardo M C

12. Apr. 2020

I do really encorgaye you to take the course if your interest. Really great material and best explanations.

von Sadman A

24. Juni 2020

Good for self motivation and evaluation for a job and show the way how to expertise in a skill for success

von Nosheen J S

19. Mai 2020

I loved every moment of attending and attempting this course. A big thank you to the wonderful instructor.

von Archit G

17. Mai 2020

everyone should look up to this course, it will definitely help one to get knowledge about successin life.

von Ujwal K S

7. Jan. 2018

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

von Josephus B C

16. Aug. 2020

Thanks to this course, it re-ignites my way of thinking a growth mindset and re-energized my well-being.

von Santiago L

19. Juni 2020

Excellent course.

Like the concepts, statistics, and the way that Paula bring each of them to the class.

von Nereida H H

28. Dez. 2019

I loved this course, I have changed my mindset and I am applying everything I learned during the process

von G. A W

19. Juli 2020

Really good class, at first I was not sure but thought I might take a chance on it and I am glad I did.

von ANJU E C

8. Juli 2020

Excellent course, and being a teacher, it helped me a lot in identifying and developing several skills

von Andrea D F

23. Jan. 2021

Exceptional, simple, full of sound concepts yet easy to follow even for a non native English speaker.

von Иванов И В

18. Aug. 2020

a good online course with real instructor telling something experienced in her life. worth time spent

von Hafiz A A

28. Mai 2020

This is course is wonderful. I have gained useful insights from this course about the key to success.

von Amitabh S

9. Juli 2020

A wonderful course , please do take it and take advantage of the brilliant knowledge shared with us.

von Shokhruz S F

28. Juni 2020

I have got many information that is necessary to reach my goals, thanks for giving such opportunity!

von Wayne R

29. Juni 2017

This course is valuable if you are serious about self reflection (and action) as a means to success.

von Angelica C L

29. Dez. 2020

I love this course. I really believe the things discussed will help me attain my personal goals. :)

von Ni K W

6. Aug. 2020

It was a great course and i had a chance to refresh my knowledge on how to be success in this life.