Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,315 Bewertungen
695 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 687 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Shamita B

19. Juli 2020

Very informative and effective. ,

Training materials / videos are good, liked very much the course

von Wilfred A

23. Dez. 2020

This has been so affirmative of what I believed in as well as inspirational for who I want to be.

von Ricardo S d A

11. Apr. 2020

Bom conteúdo, a autora mostra profundo conhecimento na área e tem boa didática ao expor os temas.

von ESTEBAN J H B

1. Sep. 2017

Excellent course to know the scientific base of a lot of self improvement and success principles.

von Kameeka S

1. Juni 2020

Really informative, organized course. I like the final project and setting the plan into motion.

von JOHN Q

3. Feb. 2018

Interesting and fun course. Thanks to all the folks that put this course together. Nice Job.

von Christopher H

11. Jan. 2018

An exceptional course for anyone trying to be more successful in their life, from ages 10- 101.

von Lee K J

2. Apr. 2021

Very useful course which can help me a lot in my personal life and improve myself as a person

von Seema K

14. Feb. 2021

Excellent tips based on research! Great instructor: clear and compelling! Great content also!

von Josephine B P

28. Okt. 2020

Thank you so much Dr. Caproni for sharing your knowledge. I learned so much from this course.

von Rameesha G

29. Aug. 2020

This is a very great online user friendly course for anyone who's looking at earning success.

von Nilabh P

15. Apr. 2020

It is a Outstanding course which will increase your outlook towards success once and for all.

von Guntur B K

27. Apr. 2020

Excellent Course from which I learned about how growth mind set leads to success in our life

von Promise U

27. Sep. 2020

Completely amazing... It was engaging, clear and so insightful. It's totally worth my time.

von Daphne D

26. Juni 2020

Excellently delivered and hugely insightful around personal goals, motivations and purpose.

von Gursaajan S

24. Apr. 2020

Overall Good Course for Moral Motivation, Instructor Being Good At Explaining the Material.

von Matias M

3. Mai 2018

Excellent course, very clear concepts explanation and detailed information about all topic.

von Gilberto C

23. Juli 2020

Great!!! course. I learned that with the right tools and a Growth Mindset any is possible.

von Helder M F R

3. Mai 2020

This course helped me understand the essential skills that are required to reach success.

von GERARDO R E P

17. Juli 2020

Es un excelente curso que te pone a aterrizar tus metas de una manera pràctica y eficaz.

von Jessica G

13. Mai 2020

It's a very exciting and useful course to shape the success in all aspects of your life.

von Haizell A

9. Mai 2020

The course has good content and the concepts presented are research-based and practical.

von Fabiola J C

27. Dez. 2020

I like the structure and the relevance of the topic. She is an excellent communicator.

von Aneeta J

13. Aug. 2020

This was the course that I never knew I needed in my life so bad. Thank you for this :)

von Isabelle P

17. Juli 2020

Excellent content! To get back on track with all the tools from theory to action plan!