Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,411 Bewertungen
721 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

651 - 675 von 717 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Brett S

7. Mai 2018

It had helpful tips, but it didn't always have the latest science information

as promised by the title and didn't always include many links to the sources of information for further study. It also recommended you bought the lecturers book a lot.

Helpful, but a course update is probably needed.

von Amin M a K a A M G

18. Feb. 2021

This was a good course and I enjoyed it. I didn't like that when Dr.Caproni had videos embedded for us to view none of the videos came up. Overall the course was good and made me think about the science of success. I would not hesitate recommending this course.

von In-Ho K

18. Aug. 2020

This course covered a lot of science of success at work, career, and well-being. The course is well designed in general with the assignment for developing a personal action plan in particular. As a retiree, I missed a lot more science at well-being.

von Abhijit D

11. Juni 2020

From this course, and action plan, I realized that, to concentrate on study I have to follow a proper action plan, and with that Mindset can fixed & growth.

With this course I also learnt how to focus on study, it really motivates me to go further.

von Thành N Đ

25. Juli 2021

Great course. it is easy to understand and not overwhelming. However, if you want to benefit the most from this course, you will need to dig deeper yourself as the material only focus on the most basic concepts.

von Shreya A

20. Aug. 2020

I like how the course was structured. I am so glad to have completed the course successfully. The peer review final assignment is too good. Loved the whole course, and the instructor is amazing!

von Дмитрий М

1. Aug. 2020

Very Good !

But very poor network. May be coursera profiles should be more engaging).

Please stop me send email everyday - how to stop it?

Thank you for the course!

von Florence L

14. Juli 2020

Really good course, the last assigment is interesting but the pair feedback is unfair, done by people not doing the work at all

von David

10. März 2018

Very interesting insight on Success. Good place to get some highlight to create your action plan for success.

von berit

16. Mai 2019

a little more depth maybe, but wish I had seen material like this much earlier in my life. Thank you, Berit

von ALGIMAR D

16. Feb. 2021

Great information, I would like better if part of the opcional readings would be available for free.

von Tarun L

16. Apr. 2020

All the myths related to Success gets busted and achieving success seems more easy than before.

von Birgitta S

14. Apr. 2021

Professor Caproni has done a great job in putting this course together, thank you.

von Ömer F Ö

22. Mai 2020

it is usefull but like a self motivation book. In conclusion you should work hard.

von S J

22. Apr. 2020

great course ... making action plane and mashmellow test is best abt this course

von Iuliia

28. Nov. 2019

It is a very good course for starting to study this topic. Thank you so much!

von Lara G M

29. Nov. 2020

it's really helpful and give you a lots of skills that you need at ur life

von Navneet G

8. Juni 2020

It will gonna help me a lot to develop my traits to be a successful person

von alexander k

8. Juli 2020

Great course!! It can really help when getting into personal development.

von Ayush S

6. Apr. 2020

The content should be more interesting as it was boring at some points

von Antonio M

15. Okt. 2021

Interestin course. Great teacher. A lot of interesting insights.

von Rosemary p

14. Feb. 2021

Good and well-structured course. The outcome was well planned.

von Darwish A H

11. Juni 2019

thank you for the course, contains great concepts for success

von Ajeethkumar U

31. Mai 2020

thanks for creating this opportunity to learn something new.

von Sanjay O

17. Apr. 2020

I recommended Every Graduate Before Choosing Their Carrer.