Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,426 Bewertungen
721 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 719 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Nereida H H

28. Dez. 2019

I loved this course, I have changed my mindset and I am applying everything I learned during the process

von Thurangani P J D

30. Aug. 2021

P​ositive energy and new Techniques that we didn't identified my self. Encourage others to participate.

von G. A W

19. Juli 2020

Really good class, at first I was not sure but thought I might take a chance on it and I am glad I did.

von ANJU E C

8. Juli 2020

Excellent course, and being a teacher, it helped me a lot in identifying and developing several skills

von Neha R S

25. Aug. 2021

This course is so interesting and i got new insight about how to achieve my goals. Thank you so much.

von Andrea D F

23. Jan. 2021

Exceptional, simple, full of sound concepts yet easy to follow even for a non native English speaker.

von Иванов И В

18. Aug. 2020

a good online course with real instructor telling something experienced in her life. worth time spent

von Hafiz A A

28. Mai 2020

This is course is wonderful. I have gained useful insights from this course about the key to success.

von Manoj R

3. Aug. 2021

very good course which is capable to shape the planning of progress and growth in all parts of life.

von Amitabh S

9. Juli 2020

A wonderful course , please do take it and take advantage of the brilliant knowledge shared with us.

von Shokhruz S F

28. Juni 2020

I have got many information that is necessary to reach my goals, thanks for giving such opportunity!

von Wayne

29. Juni 2017

This course is valuable if you are serious about self reflection (and action) as a means to success.

von Angelica C L

29. Dez. 2020

I love this course. I really believe the things discussed will help me attain my personal goals. :)

von Ni K W

6. Aug. 2020

It was a great course and i had a chance to refresh my knowledge on how to be success in this life.

von Shamita B

19. Juli 2020

Very informative and effective. ,

Training materials / videos are good, liked very much the course

von Wilfred A

23. Dez. 2020

This has been so affirmative of what I believed in as well as inspirational for who I want to be.

von Ricardo S d A

11. Apr. 2020

Bom conteúdo, a autora mostra profundo conhecimento na área e tem boa didática ao expor os temas.

von ESTEBAN J H B

1. Sep. 2017

Excellent course to know the scientific base of a lot of self improvement and success principles.

von Kameeka S

1. Juni 2020

Really informative, organized course. I like the final project and setting the plan into motion.

von JOHN Q

3. Feb. 2018

Interesting and fun course. Thanks to all the folks that put this course together. Nice Job.

von Christopher H

11. Jan. 2018

An exceptional course for anyone trying to be more successful in their life, from ages 10- 101.

von Lee K J

2. Apr. 2021

Very useful course which can help me a lot in my personal life and improve myself as a person

von Seema K

14. Feb. 2021

Excellent tips based on research! Great instructor: clear and compelling! Great content also!

von Josephine B P

28. Okt. 2020

Thank you so much Dr. Caproni for sharing your knowledge. I learned so much from this course.

von Rameesha G

29. Aug. 2020

This is a very great online user friendly course for anyone who's looking at earning success.