Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
295 Bewertungen
83 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Nov 14, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course. I started by going in one direction and wound up realizing my thinking was not accurate. I got so much more than I ever thought I would from this course. Thank you!!!

MQ

Jun 02, 2019

This course is changing my life. Loved it.\n\nI'll never give on the proper implementation of the knowledge from this course .\n\nthanks Dr Paula Caproni ,and everyone who contributed .

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 83 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Thong T T

Aug 25, 2019

A well thought out course, with clear structural layout.

von Agustin B

Aug 28, 2019

Great content and examples!

von Susan S

Nov 14, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course. I started by going in one direction and wound up realizing my thinking was not accurate. I got so much more than I ever thought I would from this course. Thank you!!!

von Katherin C

Nov 20, 2019

It is a great course.

von C E H

Dec 10, 2019

The content of the course is very good and surely if implemented in ones life, the person can see the success in an different angle.

von Corina S

Sep 26, 2019

I definitely recommend the course as it's life changing. All the knowledge, material, thoughts, ideas presented in the course are applicable in life. Thank you, Paula Caproni!

von Belén M

Oct 03, 2019

One of the best and most well prepared MOOCS I´ve seen in my life.

von Kristen B

Nov 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. If you plan to take this course, you should because I think the information provided is unique. The information given is for anyone because being successful comes in many ways and not every form of success is the same.

von teuta

Dec 03, 2019

The best course ever! Very informative.

von Wayne R

Jun 29, 2017

This course is valuable if you are serious about self reflection (and action) as a means to success.

von Nicola J

Apr 10, 2019

Excellent course that gives the learners the tools to implement the 'science of success' in all areas of their lives and to achieve their personal goals. Much food for thought in this engaging course. My thanks to the educator and course organisers.

von Amitav S

Mar 04, 2019

A must do for any person who wants to be more successful.

von Xiying S

Aug 14, 2019

I have learned so much from this course. It will benefit my whole life.

von Tien T D

Oct 11, 2019

Exceptional course! Informative, well-structured, well-paced, motivational. The first step towards success comes from the right mindset. Thank you!!!

von West O

Oct 16, 2019

This is a masterpiece, So far i have been able to change my orientation towards learning and i am getting better week by week as i go deeper into the course

von Lynn B C

Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Caproni succinctly reviews the research surrounding factors that determine who will be successful in life. It will be helpful to you, whether professionally or personally. I highly recommend the course because it can immediately be put into practi

von David L G

May 11, 2019

Awesome course! Highly recommend.

von Abraham L J

Jul 15, 2019

Powerful insight and hands on techniques to master and sharpen Successful skills in life. Enjoyable and well put course.

von Kaitlyn S

Jul 17, 2019

Only on week one of this course, but I've already found the information to be accurate, clear, and encouraging, The teacher stays on topic and doesn't side track much at all and is very personable. If this is a topic your interested in I highly recommend taking this course .

von SHABANA A

Dec 09, 2019

IT WAS AN INFORMATIVE COURSE

von Ahasanul B H

May 24, 2019

This course is really good. Thanks to the professor and coursera.

von ehsan f

Sep 16, 2017

This course is very helpful and informative !

von Sabelo H

Oct 22, 2018

Great content which is easy to understand and do

von David

Mar 10, 2018

Very interesting insight on Success. Good place to get some highlight to create your action plan for success.

von Luis E S K

Apr 13, 2017

It was a pretty good course with great take away. Some of this take away might seem obvious for some people, but it's good to absorb them from an expert in the area!

Some of the videos still need edition as they invite you to watch a video which is not embedded in the video, then the teacher starts talking about the video.....

To enhance the course, I would recommend to correct the above and perhaps inviting other experts for some interviews to show to the audience.