Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,423 Bewertungen
721 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 717 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Saif K A

3. Aug. 2020

I would like to thank those who supported the development of this beneficial course and i am glad that I have joined it given that it is an online paced course

von Nya M C

14. Juli 2020

I loved this course because even if I'm working this course gave the reasonable amount of tasks and I believe anyone would be able to finish this successfully.

von FIORELLA T

1. Juli 2020

Interesting, useful and provides you very practical tools to achieve your goals. I have understand what successful really is and how to achieve it in my life.

von Himalaya B

20. Apr. 2020

this course was really nice. I'll recommend this course to all those people who want to be successful in their career. This course includes very good content.

von PUNEET D

13. Apr. 2020

I enjoyed the course and gives you a deep insight throughout. I am thankful to Coursera and Instructor for providing us with such a life transforming course.

von West O

16. Okt. 2019

This is a masterpiece, So far i have been able to change my orientation towards learning and i am getting better week by week as i go deeper into the course

von Candice A

13. Mai 2021

This course has taught me valuable, practical, and applicable life skills. Highly recommend this course to anyone feeling stuck or is in need of direction.

von Ishant D

8. Mai 2020

Really course has help me a lot!!!

It has changed my entire perspective about life!!!

Have to think yet purpose and path for life!!!

Thank you mam so much!!!!

von Karri L F

27. Mai 2020

This was a fantastic course! It very much inspired me to move forward with my new business goals and gave guidance on how to move forward towards success.

von The H

28. Dez. 2020

This course makes you understand how you can be successful in all aspects of your life. Best course that make you focus on the goals you want to achieve.

von Pamela D

24. Juli 2020

This was an exceptionally helpful course. I got a lot out of it, and am very pleased that I invested the time in the course. The instructor is top-notch.

von SIVAKUMAR C

5. Mai 2020

Thanks for giving the opportunity to learn this course, i really enjoyed and learned. Thanks for the coordinator, organizer and university. thanks a lot.

von Leo G

3. Okt. 2020

I love this course and highly recommend for the other student. Like the professor itself is so good and all information are truly effective. Keep safe☺️

von Martha K

26. Sep. 2020

Extremely useful course. It taught me that goals are achievable. It just needs planning, breaking them down into smaller, doable chunks and persistence.

von Carlos G P

17. Mai 2020

It was an amazing course. Professor Paula Caproni communication is excelent and the relevance of the topics is obvious! The course has totally worth it.

von Emmanuel M

10. Apr. 2021

Absolutly great course. Good content, easy to follow and the reward you get from doing the course is fantastic. Many Thanks for creating the course! :)

von Houria

9. Mai 2019

Anyone who wishes to succeed in any area of ​​his life should take this course, he is excellent and has completely changed my life, thanks Miss Caproni

von GEZELICA N P

21. Aug. 2021

I like how comprehensive this course is inclusive of weekly quizzes, as well as the materials which are readily available and accessible for everyone.

von Sehresh M

6. Mai 2020

This course was excellent. I learned many useful things . if anyone want to know about "Science of success" I will recommend to join this course.

von JESSICA L

14. Sep. 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It gave me a lot of food for thinking and it actually helped me realize several missing aspects of my life. Thank you!!!

von Raj G M

21. Apr. 2020

Pretty nice course with lots of information compressed inside a deep thought form, one need to extract it to maximize knowledge gain from the course.

von Tien D

11. Okt. 2019

Exceptional course! Informative, well-structured, well-paced, motivational. The first step towards success comes from the right mindset. Thank you!!!

von MITESH S

2. Juli 2020

This course is a must if you are having trouble with goal settings as well as achievements. You are likely to get an "AHA" moment during the course.

von Sarah B

4. Mai 2020

Fantastic course for any leader or person looking to understand the dynamics of what makes people (and likely teams) successful. Highly recommend.

von Reryy S

27. Aug. 2018

This course is amazing, I have learned a lot with Paula J Caproni. I hope as much as possible people have access to it! Thank you for this content