Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,587 Bewertungen
489 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

May 30, 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

PB

May 06, 2020

One of the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. Lecturer is very interesting and she is very knowledgeable on the subject. I could envision my future more brightly after taking this class.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 487 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von ESTEBAN J H B

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course to know the scientific base of a lot of self improvement and success principles.

von Kameeka S

Jun 01, 2020

Really informative, organized course. I like the final project and setting the plan into motion.

von JOHN Q

Feb 03, 2018

Interesting and fun course. Thanks to all the folks that put this course together. Nice Job.

von Christopher H

Jan 11, 2018

An exceptional course for anyone trying to be more successful in their life, from ages 10- 101.

von Nilabh P

Apr 16, 2020

It is a Outstanding course which will increase your outlook towards success once and for all.

von Guntur B K

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent Course from which I learned about how growth mind set leads to success in our life

von Daphne D

Jun 26, 2020

Excellently delivered and hugely insightful around personal goals, motivations and purpose.

von Gursaajan S

Apr 24, 2020

Overall Good Course for Moral Motivation, Instructor Being Good At Explaining the Material.

von Matias M

May 03, 2018

Excellent course, very clear concepts explanation and detailed information about all topic.

von Gilberto C

Jul 24, 2020

Great!!! course. I learned that with the right tools and a Growth Mindset any is possible.

von Helder M F R

May 04, 2020

This course helped me understand the essential skills that are required to reach success.

von GERARDO R E P

Jul 17, 2020

Es un excelente curso que te pone a aterrizar tus metas de una manera pràctica y eficaz.

von Jessica K G A

May 13, 2020

It's a very exciting and useful course to shape the success in all aspects of your life.

von Kristine H A

May 10, 2020

The course has good content and the concepts presented are research-based and practical.

von Isabelle P

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent content! To get back on track with all the tools from theory to action plan!

von KALITHASAN A J

Jun 06, 2020

I'm really excited to be a part of this course and its teach me alot on way of success.

von Dzianis T

May 30, 2020

Very well organised and easy to follow. Also, great systematisation of the information.

von Amit K P

May 11, 2020

Strongly recommend for anyone who wishes to pursue expertise and success in his domain.

von Saleem R

May 11, 2018

Excellent course. Thank you so much for putting all this fabulous information together!

von Jason G

Apr 09, 2020

A wonderful class that has real world application. Definitely a worthwhile experience.

von Ellen D

Apr 19, 2020

Very inspiring and valuable course, practical approach to reach for your own success!

von Yudi Y S

Apr 11, 2020

This course really helps me to find what is the real meaning of success. Recommended!

von P M R V

Jul 01, 2020

The course is excellent. Its easy to understand and gets one involved in the course.

von Glaiza R Y

May 29, 2020

I learned a lot on this course especially in motivating yourself to be successful :)

von Stefano E

Jan 15, 2018

Good course that let you understand and focus on the important aspects of your life.