Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain Management Strategy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supply Chain Management Strategy von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
Sterne
900 Bewertungen
199 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

Top-Bewertungen

CS

13. Aug. 2020

THANK YOU!\n\nDr. Leuschner, your course has the best format, it's fun, dynamic and smart. I learned a whole lot here and I'm so grateful that I took this course.\n\nAgain, Thank you. Cheers!!!

GC

29. Apr. 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 204 Bewertungen für Supply Chain Management Strategy

von Abdullatif A A

11. Sep. 2020

great course that i learned useful information. Thank you to the instructor and Coursera to grant me this cousrse.

von Ashish D

30. Mai 2020

Great learning value and very well designed course for beginners to get hold of nuances of Supply Chain Management

von edoardo p

8. Nov. 2020

What a great and complete course for understanding deeply the management in all aspects of a supply chain system.

von ahmed s

25. Dez. 2020

Thank you very much. I made good use of the valuable information in the course, which added to my field of work.

von Leonard T N

13. Sep. 2021

I am thankful and grateful to Coursera and Rudolf , the Instructor for SCM Strategy, keep up the good work

von TEBOHO A S

7. Nov. 2020

The course is excellent and delivered in a very effective, efficient and comprehensive manner. Thank you.

von Kairm S

20. Sep. 2020

Excellent course! Extremely important for those want to build Supply Chain as their career path.

von Martin V R

19. Okt. 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Prof. Rudolf Leuschner is great at teaching! Thank you very much!

von Dylan L

7. Aug. 2020

The course had a lot of content to learn and the case study help understand the concepts better

von Royston R

22. Mai 2021

Very insightful course, which brings together all the courses covered in the specialization.

von Deepak S

2. Juni 2020

A very well packaged course. Its assignments are great and so is professor. Loved the coursr

von A.M.H.Silva

14. Juli 2020

A very good course to follow who have an interest in starting the supply Chain Management.

von Javier S

24. Dez. 2017

The case was a great way to put all the things I have learned in practice! Thank you!

von Tanzid A M

18. Mai 2020

One of the best course of Coursera for supply chain management. Highly recommended !

von Pradeep K

24. Nov. 2020

Excellent course for someone looking for good knowledge in Supply chain management.

von Nickiith N

28. Apr. 2020

the course was excellent, i had got an overall picture about what supply chain is.

von KONE K

9. Sep. 2020

Thank you so much. I learned enough elements and developing the new skills in SCM

von Hồ Q Đ

20. Aug. 2021

Hands on project, you can input improvement innitiative that you believe Right !

von Suriya K M

15. Mai 2020

Gives a good push for learners who are willing to know more about supply chain

von Kabilan S N

3. Mai 2020

I learnt this course which helps me to explore more in supply chain management

von Renzo M

22. Okt. 2020

Excellent course! I recommed it to everyone who's interested on supply chain.

von Sandile M

11. Feb. 2021

Very involved and thorough course and perfect ending to the Specialization.

von USAMA Z

29. März 2020

Outstanding learning experience.

Thank you Coursera and Rutgers University.

von Germán A R G

22. Dez. 2020

Excellent course to learn more about the basics of supply chain management

von Pranit D

15. Feb. 2019

Thanks for making the specialisation very interesting and challenging! :)