Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain Management Strategy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supply Chain Management Strategy von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
Sterne
904 Bewertungen
200 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

Top-Bewertungen

CS

13. Aug. 2020

THANK YOU!\n\nDr. Leuschner, your course has the best format, it's fun, dynamic and smart. I learned a whole lot here and I'm so grateful that I took this course.\n\nAgain, Thank you. Cheers!!!

GC

29. Apr. 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 205 Bewertungen für Supply Chain Management Strategy

von Sandeep B

26. Nov. 2018

I am very happy to do this course. This Course is in detail of how supply chain management works in industry. I recommand to others who are intrested to do this course. Professor Rudolf Leuschner explained each and every module in detail.

von LEE L Y

12. Mai 2021

Great course with short and concise videos which are well-explained. The peer review really reinforce what I learnt in the course and help me understand Supply Chain Management better. Recommend to anyone who want to learn Supply Chain!

von Krishnamurthy S

11. Juni 2020

A course I really enjoyed doing it. The knowledge gained from doing this course is worth every penny of my time. Very well presented course with a good quality assignment. Particularly peer assignments are good.

von Ogechi M E

12. Nov. 2021

I​ had a very good experience going though this course even though i had no experience in SCM, this has opened my knowledge to the world of SCM. I am excited to use it in future.

von Renato C F

9. Aug. 2020

The teacher is awesome, one of the best teachers I've had. His passion for Supply Chain Management inspires and motivates to work hard in every assignment. Thank you so much!

von Imanuel B

3. Juli 2020

This course had introduced me to basic supply chain management. Easy to understand with high-quality assessments that allow you to broaden your knowledge in the SCM area.

von Dhaval D

29. Aug. 2020

This is a very good summarization of everything that was learned throughout the specialization. The assignment ensured the application of all dimensions of learning.

von ARVIND M

31. Juli 2017

Good course to get started with basic aspects of Supply Chain Management. The application of concepts in solving real life problem through capstone in invaluable!

von Manuel B

4. Juni 2020

This was a real test to get completed, but it was worthwhile.

The learner can put to the test all the knowledge from the previous courses n the specialization.

von Utkarsh V

17. Apr. 2020

Course Content was awesome and easy to grasp. It has helped me a lot in building a solid foundation.

Thanks to professor and Coursera team

von Gonzalo R

1. Juli 2021

Great way learn the basics if you are new at this or a great refresher ir you are a professional. I enjoyed this a lot and recommend it.

von HUMAYUN O

25. Juli 2020

Great Case Study. All concepts of previous lessons were covered and was good to revise courses by application to this medical case study

von AYYALASOMAYAJULA N

14. Sep. 2020

This Course was has completely satisfied my expectations and has learned all the aspects of Supply Chain in a Strategy Making Process

von Alselwi/Yaser S A

1. Nov. 2020

It was an interesting learning journey. Thank you Coursera and Rutgers University for this noble service you offer for humanity.

von Syed A S Z

6. Aug. 2020

A perfect course for Supply Chain enthusiast. Thank for offering such a detailed course and in a different yet interesting style

von José R V Y

28. Juni 2017

The very best way to end a course is with a final presentation to stick together all new information and develop a nice strategy

von Zunaed B L

18. Juni 2020

It was a great course. Specially the final course was very interesting and challenging. I really recommend everyone to do this.

von ANEJ C

27. Juni 2020

It is a great course to understand the basics of supply chain management. Thanks a lot to Coursera and the Course Instructor.

von Xenia P

13. Juli 2021

Realmente me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendí muchísimo acerca de Supply Chain y la puesta en práctica de su gestión.

von Mohammed A A

24. Dez. 2021

A very intuitive foundation of the supply chain course. The best way to enjoy it is to take the full specialization.

von MD.Tanzim H

11. Mai 2021

A great course to learn fromt this website. Highly reccomended. The study materials and Teachers are spot on perfect

von PEDRO F R G

30. Nov. 2020

Excellent, very clear and the contents are adequate to understand clearly and reliably what the supply chain implies

von Maria M

27. Sep. 2020

I am very thankful for complete this course, I know have a more understanding about the implications of supply chain

von Veronica L

8. Juni 2017

This modules was the hardest for me. Got me thinking for like 2 weeks to submit the very last assignment. Good job!!

von Patrick J

2. Sep. 2021

It was enjoyable to learn and to practices for assignments. thank you coursera for this course it was very helpful.