Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain Management Strategy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supply Chain Management Strategy von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
Sterne
917 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

Top-Bewertungen

CS

13. Aug. 2020

THANK YOU!

Dr. Leuschner, your course has the best format, it's fun, dynamic and smart. I learned a whole lot here and I'm so grateful that I took this course.

Again, Thank you. Cheers!!!

KR

21. Jan. 2019

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 209 Bewertungen für Supply Chain Management Strategy

von Prianjana R

28. Juli 2020

Nice

von Prashant R

6. Feb. 2020

Good

von ANKIT A

18. Juni 2020

gud

von Taif f a

10. Dez. 2021

زز

von Abdulrahman A A

22. Nov. 2021

​g

von Alawi a

13. Dez. 2021

.

von joby j

13. Juni 2018

G

von Chris D

26. Aug. 2021

The final course in the specialization provides a good recap of the major concepts studied in the prior courses. The final project could be a great learning experience, too. There are two major flaws, though. First, the case study for the final reads like a first draft and also needs proofreading. The case itself is really interesting, but information is presented haphazardly. It also needs careful proofreading (one of the executives is alternatively referred to as "she" and "he." It's hard to tell who or what is being talked about sometimes. Second, the plagiarism in the final project submissions is out of control. The same presentation was submitted by at least five people that I started to review. It's obviously an ongoing problem, but apart from a "Sign here and promise you won't cheat" nag screen, there's no deterrence.

von Venkata S P N

23. März 2020

The case study presented in this course is really informative and made us think comprehensively and critically regarding all aspects of solving a supply chain problem. The instructor has covered decent amount of material in the previous courses - but I feel financial aspects, at least introductory content should've been covered to effectively solve this course. That being said, I thoroughly enjoyed the entire specialization, and I recommend everyone who's still on the fence to go right ahead and enroll in this course / specialization :)

von Sridhar S

17. Apr. 2020

great course to learn! i had very limited knowledge of Supply chain management subject and now i have some knowledge of basics and i am able to put the same to my current job to explore the same.

von Toni H

30. Juli 2020

Got some practical ideas how to improve LOPS in general. Great course, highly recommend!

von Akshay B

11. Feb. 2020

The capstone project was amazing and covered everything starting from Course 1 through 5

von Sonia S S

25. Juni 2021

It is very interesting. You can have a general overview about Supply Chain Management

von Spiros P

12. Sep. 2021

I didnt like the fact that it was all about assignments and no quizzes at all.

von Liang Y

24. Sep. 2018

It would be better if there's more data provided for analysis in this course.

von Bart R

14. Juni 2020

Perfect way to practice all the knowledge gained in previous courses

von Rahul B

14. Juli 2020

A good introductory course & the capstone project is informative.

von Mahir H ( - P H

29. Juni 2021

Excellent presentation and good refresher for SCM professionals

von Md. R H

8. Okt. 2020

Excellent but qiz should be there

von Jose P

6. Sep. 2019

Very good and interesting course

von Hardeep S C

23. Juli 2020

Very informative

von Shrikant P

19. Juni 2020

Course was good.

von SAGAR D

14. Mai 2020

very good course

von Nitish S

21. Apr. 2020

Great learning

von Sanidhya J

14. Dez. 2020

awesome