Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain Principles

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supply Chain Principles von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
Sterne
1,788 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Top-Bewertungen

T

13. Aug. 2020

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

AS

9. Jan. 2022

Course was filled with Supply Chain Textbook learning which is great for non- Industrial Engineering graduates/ Business graduates who want to have a glimpse of entering a Supply Chain role

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 502 Bewertungen für Supply Chain Principles

von Agustín Z

13. Juli 2020

It has been a course that has helped me to refresh things that I have done in my work and to know other variants of the supply chain. Thank you

von soma r

7. Okt. 2021

v​ery useful in my working environment...i thank to georgia institute for delivering wonderful lecture for this course supply chain principles

von SREEKANTH P

21. Nov. 2017

I liked this course. Especially second chapter which is Integrated Business Planning. Waiting for next course from Supply chain from Georgia.

von Nishant G

17. Mai 2020

It was an amazing experience in learning this course. The concept of supply chain management was explained with proper details and examples.

von Juan D L

1. Nov. 2017

Excellent to start to understand more details of SUpplu Chain. From here you can start to lean to the Supply Chain area that suit you best.

von Nabilah K

18. Okt. 2020

Very good class! Covers throughout the Supply Chain Principles in the most basic form so it is easy to be comprehended for the beginner.

von Sumedh B

28. Aug. 2017

A well frameworked methodology and proceduremfor covering the fundamentals in the field of Supply Chain and Logistics,

Thanks a lot Sir!!

von AVINASH K

2. Juni 2020

I had an amazing experience in learning vast Supply chain principles with a focus on each component of the Supply chain with examples.

von Nguyen N A K

6. März 2021

Alright for an introductory course, it provides the basics and foundation to SC in general. Recommended for anyone starting out in SC

von Carlos H d S

22. Juli 2021

Very well directed courses, easy to understand and that add a lot of information, I recommend the course!! Congratulations!!!!!

von CHIRAYU S

28. Aug. 2020

Your experience is extraordinary professor.

Make more and more courses and the students will definitely learn from you for sure.

von Luke H

31. Aug. 2021

The course was fantastic. able to progress at my own pace, the material was relevant, and the delivery method was engaging.

von Vatsal

1. Mai 2020

Strongly recommend this course for individuals looking for basic introduction to Supply Chain Management and its operations

von ATHIBANN R

6. Jan. 2020

The course was really informative and helped me in understating a broad overview of the supply chain principles. Thank you!

von Yuriy M

11. Dez. 2020

This course is very helpful especially for people who works in a international company with international communications.

von Niranjan P B

6. Aug. 2020

The course is most useful also clears all basic concept

Thanks for providing such valuable knowledge in such situation

von Siva S R R

26. Dez. 2020

Video lectures are very good and informative. This helps for consultants to talk on high level supply chain process.

von Muhammad A Z

21. Aug. 2020

as the course description stated, the course was quite helpful in building the basic concepts about the Supply Chain.

von Jackeline T

30. Juli 2020

Me gustó mucho en especial el ultimo tema de transpote, y me hubiese envuelto más en la clase si estuviese en español

von Mounir B / م ب

19. Juni 2022

I thanked you on the approval of my request to integrate the course for free, please accept Sir my sincere greetings

von Ankit G

14. Mai 2020

Covered basics of supply chain management and provided overview of the subject. I will highly recommend this course.

von Anshul D

2. Juli 2018

An excellent first course on supply chain. It really builds a strong foundation and exposes to all its components.

von Jairo E P

21. Juli 2020

Excelente curso, informa de forma simple y sencilla todos los elementos a considerar en una cadena de suministro

von Srivats B K

10. Sep. 2017

Excellent teaching! The examples were concrete and was easily understandable. Perfectly matched my expectations

von Ashwin.P

10. Feb. 2020

It was great to learn many new concepts about Supply Chain Principles. It will definitely help me in my career!