Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain Principles

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supply Chain Principles von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
Sterne
1,784 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Top-Bewertungen

T

13. Aug. 2020

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

AS

9. Jan. 2022

Course was filled with Supply Chain Textbook learning which is great for non- Industrial Engineering graduates/ Business graduates who want to have a glimpse of entering a Supply Chain role

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 502 Bewertungen für Supply Chain Principles

von Abhishek M

14. März 2020

Instructor is very good and explains everything. Course content is very good and reading material is detailed.

von yash k

15. Sep. 2020

Very good course. This course gave me knowledge about supply chain, logistics, warehousing and procurement.

von FAYAZ R P

26. Okt. 2021

The course contents are really useful for practicing professionals.

I really enjoyed the course contents.

von Евгений Т

18. Sep. 2019

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details

von John M

17. Jan. 2020

Excellent course, I recommend it 100%. It gives you a great overview of all the supply chain management.

von Vivek J

30. März 2019

Definitely a great input for beginners....!!

Very systematic and holistic treatment of the SCM functions.

von El A Z

28. Jan. 2019

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

von Naseebullah B

5. Juni 2022

Thank you Sir. Tim Brown for this wholesome course. Learned alot and will try to learn more about SCL.

von RAJDEEP G

22. Juli 2020

It covers all the areas in operations plus tells us about the new technologies that can be integrated.

von Christian V S

27. März 2020

Great information that is very helpful to understand the supply chain in the united states of america.

von Indira S

11. März 2018

This course was very informative. I had no idea of the intricacies of SCM. I am ready to learn more.

von Harshana K J

17. Aug. 2020

This is a very professional course which provides knowledge of the concept of Supply Chain Management

von Haitham A

17. Apr. 2021

The course is good and useful in understanding supplies

I have benefited and learned a lot

thank you

von Mihir s

14. Sep. 2017

A perfect course to gain the knowledge for the basics of the Supply chain and Logistics Principles.

von Subhrajit R

22. Nov. 2020

It is the good platform to learn and grew up. thanks for your study material and video coaching.

von ORR

8. Sep. 2020

Excellent overall introduction to Supply Chain, in depth understanding of the general picture.

von RAHMA F

3. Juni 2021

l really like the explanation and the small quiz, so I can more understand about this course.

von Juan C H

19. Juni 2020

it's a really good course I recommend it help me a lot in my acknowledge of warehouse systems

von SATYAJIT M

6. Okt. 2021

This course is very much useful to upgrade the fundamentals & understanding on Supply Chain.

von Madhukar B P

11. Okt. 2020

The course is really great and allows learners to get in depth knowledge about supply chain.

von Dr V G

5. Feb. 2022

Its a fantastic course for the personnels who administer in physical supply chain practices

von Edir N

13. Mai 2020

Excellent learning and practicing experience for Supply Chain enthusiasts or professionals.

von Nancy L P

4. Mai 2020

I learned so much about Supply chain from this course. I would highly recommend to anyone.

von Bipin P

7. Juli 2020

Examples should be a little recent one, terminology should be universal n, not US-specific

von Shyamantha W M B

30. Okt. 2021

Absolutely very good course. I really enjoyed it learned valuable subjects matters of SCM