Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Market Analysis

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supply Market Analysis von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
70 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn some tools to evaluate supply markets from a Strategic level (e.g. Macro) (PESTLE) to Tactical level (e.g. Industry) (Supply Market Segmentation, Five Forces, Supply Chain Mapping) to Operational Level (Supplier) (Informational Sources, SWOT, Financial Analysis) A total of seven "proven" tools will be provided. All of these tools will help you develop the right strategies, reduce risks, and make the "right" supplier decisions. Required reading, supplemental videos and a required case with a Peer Group Assessment will help you increase your learnings....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
24. Juni 2020

Excellent Refresher course for key concepts and methodologies in addition to new items.

CZ
24. März 2021

understand classical business model and strategy to analyze supply market

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Supply Market Analysis

von Dani V

29. Mai 2020

Thank you Don for sharing your senior experience in Procurement in such a structured and organized way. It helped me a lot to look at the procurment from the big picture.

von Andres A

25. Juni 2020

Excellent Refresher course for key concepts and methodologies in addition to new items.

von Kiran S

25. Mai 2020

ve

von Juan A M

16. Juli 2020

It is a great course, however, I completed my project on June 22, 2020, review all my peers and up to June 29, 2020- ET 14:38 I have not received my certificate or any answer from Coursera since June 22, 2020.

It is July 16, 2020 and nobody has reviewed my project and there is nobody at Coursera or Website to address this issue. I recommend to Coursera and the Professor to create an algorithm to search for work submitted over 3 or 7 days. It is not fair you pay and you don't the get the assistance you need.

von Kim U T T

7. Okt. 2021

Through this course, you will be instructed to conduct supply market analysis through 3 levels: macro, industry, and supplier level. I was impressed by the supplier analysis section and it is really helpful for me to make a better choice in selecting the right suppliers.

von Andrea

4. Juni 2020

Very useful course which provides good tools to understand your supply market.

von Chen Z

24. März 2021

understand classical business model and strategy to analyze supply market

von Emad M K

24. Feb. 2021

very informative and I'll recommend it for my friends

von Kamil A

29. Sep. 2021

It was excellent course and I enjoyed a lot

von RITHEESH V V

5. Juli 2020

Excellent & looking forward

von Claudio A B d S

20. Aug. 2021

Great material and class!!

von T V K R

19. Juli 2020

Very informative course

von Winston A W

29. Sep. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Halfid A U P

19. Nov. 2020

Great ...proffesor

von Rajesh D

9. Aug. 2020

T

h

a

n

k

s

von Joshua A

1. März 2021

very educative course worth pursuing as a procurement and supply professional.......

von Richard K

8. Aug. 2021

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!