Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
2,395 Bewertungen
848 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
1. Juni 2020

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

LG
18. Mai 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

Filtern nach:

726 - 750 von 828 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von Syed O A

4. Juli 2020

Very informative course however some graphs,data and reference sites mentioned there are outdated and need to be updated.

von Rianne v d M

10. Apr. 2020

Course and content are great, but it would need some updates, the data used in the exams is often not available anymore.

von Basit G

12. Nov. 2017

Everything is Excellent. From quizzes to Lectures, everything is perfect. Just need the provision of course certificate.

von Norbert S

6. Okt. 2016

Great course! Significant issues covered and well presented. Data errors in the quizzes make it less charming however.

von Hannah C L

30. Juni 2020

I learned so much. My only issue is that many of the links throughout the course no longer work or are not updated.

von Duncan K

12. Juni 2020

This course gave great insight into the subject of Sustainable Development and provided a fantastic starting point.

von STEPHANIE R

3. Aug. 2019

Thanks for this interesting class!! Lots of information & data! A very global view of sustainable development!

von Claudiu C

30. Apr. 2017

A very interesting introduction to Sustainable Development and a nice journey led by professor Jeffrey Sachs

von Jerry M E

23. Juli 2017

The lectures were excellent but the continuous assessments and final exam were very poorly put together.

von nilsonvoliveira

26. Sep. 2015

It is wonderful course. Whey the Columbia University offer a certificate it will be a Five star course.

von Nada N

27. Mai 2020

Some websites that are viewed in quizzes are not found or deleted. I recommend to update the questions

von Chanda K

28. Mai 2017

Very informative. Gave a real insight into the origins as well as present day sustainable development

von Sri S

6. Sep. 2015

Its very important to know what sustainable development is and knowing it makes a change in society.

von Christina

18. Sep. 2015

Love it. Proff Sachs did not put me to sleep and that is a good thing!! Made me eager to learn.

von David R P Z

30. Apr. 2017

Very good, but after all the hard work one should be able to pursue a paid certificate at least

von Rob S

1. Feb. 2016

Highly pertinent subject matter. Material was slightly repetitive. Overall, highly recommended.

von Aldo B

26. Jan. 2016

Excellent introduction to the basic concepts and background data about sustainable development.

von Radoslav T

13. Aug. 2017

Content is brilliant, but some questions in tests are already outdated and some link dont work

von Hernan D S C

9. Okt. 2016

A lot of references that helps to understand the complex situation of sustainable development.

von Mohammed T ( M

16. Okt. 2016

An excellent course, especially for those looking for a career in international development.

von Sana P

23. Jan. 2021

Please make this a certificate course! 4 stars because it does not have a certificate.

von Juan H

26. Apr. 2020

I would like different speakers. Some information is too repetitive. Could be shorter.

von Glory E

6. Juni 2016

Nice course. I learnt so much but I am disappointed there's no certificate after all.

von José M T C S

26. Okt. 2015

Excellent course! 4 stars though, instead of 5, for the lack of minimum certification.

von Kifayat U

16. Okt. 2018

If there was certificate associated with this course, I must have clicked on 5 stars.