Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
2,044 Bewertungen
695 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

LG

May 19, 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

KA

Jul 26, 2017

The course was very interesting and relevant but a lot of data is outdated, some links are not working or have been changed. I would advise to review the course according to the latest developments.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 678 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von Maria d R C

Apr 25, 2020

Excelente curso, muy educativo. Todas las personas debrian verlo para entender como funciona el mundo y qué no depara el futuro.

von Alan A N T

Dec 10, 2017

Me dio todo lo necesario para comprender de una manera holística el reto medioambiental por el que la humanidad estamos pasando.

von Sam R

Aug 17, 2015

Most pertinent course offered, teaching what the real problems of our time are. Can't recommend this course or his book enough.

von Louis D

Sep 08, 2017

Very comprehensive introduction to sustainable development which provides a very organised understanding of the main concepts.

von Altanzul B

Jan 06, 2018

Thank yo for this enlightening course related to Sustainable development which involves every individual living on our planet

von Daniel P R

Oct 10, 2016

Great course. It provides you a lot of useful information and tools towards to take actions in saving the world of ourselves.

von Giuseppe G

Aug 27, 2017

A very interesting course aimed at understanding the main issues the world faces and the possible to solutions to solve them

von Pramanshu R

Jul 15, 2017

Quite engaging course, with lot of facts and loads of data. Covers a vast range of topic related to sustainable development.

von shehab y

Apr 01, 2017

One of the most eye-opening and enjoyable courses I have ever taken! Thank you Professor Sachs, and best of luck in the U.N.

von Paula B C

Mar 24, 2017

Great course! All subjects are well explained and Professor Sachs makes the videos very interesting and enjoyable to watch.

von Thiago Z G

Aug 16, 2015

Learning chapter after chapter ! The videos are amazing and the quality of data and they way it is exposed is really good !

von Rodrigo B d S

Dec 14, 2016

Very enriching course. It is very important to know better the world we live in, it's challenges and possible solutions.

von Anne V B

Jan 29, 2017

Loved this course is a shame that is not possible to pay a personalized certificated other than that is a great course.

von Olaf P N

Dec 19, 2016

Lo recomiendo 100%

Da una perspectiva muy amplia sobre el desarrollo sostenible. Algo largo el curso pero vale la pena.

von Rick S

Oct 07, 2017

Outstanding, comprehensive introduction to the topic. Highly recommended for anyone getting started on the subject.

von Cristina C

Apr 19, 2017

Great introductory overview to sustainable development. Very passionate teacher with extensive back up information.

von Rodrigo T

Dec 30, 2016

Inspiring course. It gives you a precise image of the world and how it is developing and how general dynamics work.

von Musa J N

Apr 22, 2020

I highly recommend this course to anyone, especially those working in development sector. Prof Sachs is brilliant!

von Fabrizio C

Jan 07, 2018

It provides a broad economic and social perspective on the implications related to sustainable development models

von Juan G S

Jun 27, 2019

Great Course!!! Very intense and very hard to pass :))) But it change my life how to see things in this new era

von Dylan L S

Dec 03, 2017

Great overview of the challenges the world faces. Well narrated and perfectly constructed flow of coursework.

von Stefan W

Mar 29, 2017

One of the best courses I attended here.

High competence, good knowledge transfer and very interesting topics.

von Anne M

Nov 02, 2018

For the quizes - some of the questions are out of date with the website links/data is not readily available.

von Bruce J S

Aug 15, 2017

A really great course - helps one to understand the simple and complex challenges of developing countries...

von Jia Y

Jan 29, 2017

The course covers the fundamental topics in sustainable development. It's an excellent introductory course.