Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
2,222 Bewertungen
772 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

LG

May 19, 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

AA

Jun 02, 2020

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 754 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von Stefan W

Mar 29, 2017

One of the best courses I attended here.

High competence, good knowledge transfer and very interesting topics.

von Anne M

Nov 02, 2018

For the quizes - some of the questions are out of date with the website links/data is not readily available.

von Bruce J S

Aug 15, 2017

A really great course - helps one to understand the simple and complex challenges of developing countries...

von Jia Y

Jan 29, 2017

The course covers the fundamental topics in sustainable development. It's an excellent introductory course.

von Victoria C

Feb 03, 2016

A fascinating course and a great introduction to the concept of sustainable development. Highly recommended.

von Edwina B

Jul 22, 2017

Great course, learnt a lot. Just some links to fact pages did not work and there was a big focus on America

von arturo c t

Jan 15, 2016

una obra maestra impartida por el maestro sachcs la sustentabilidad se hace un viaje magico

von Reynaldo C

Mar 25, 2020

An enlightening and valid course for learning in sustainable development. I strongly recommend the course.

von Manuel L

Aug 09, 2017

Great experience to pass the course. Prof Sachs is an outstanding expert and visionist! Thank you so much!

von Aspar K

Jan 22, 2017

The course gave me a broad perspective on global issues and methodologies towards Sustainable Development.

von Daniel M

Oct 10, 2016

A really good and interesting course. Well presented and with interesting data to keep everyone involved.

von Tracy O

Sep 19, 2018

I cannot overstate the valuable insights and historical and societal information brought by this course!

von Arida W

Dec 09, 2017

Excellent materials and outstanding lecture by Prof. Sachs. A very inspirational and eye opening course

von kishorjoshi2015@yahoo.com

Dec 24, 2017

Course was an excellent. It was exciting too. How can I receive/purchase course completion certificate?

von Farheen G

Sep 13, 2015

I love how Sachs has given a comprehensive overview of all aspects of development. I LOVE this course!

von Hiromasa S

Apr 21, 2019

This course is very fine. But certain links are not linked. It is very dificcult to answer quetions.

von Rosie P

Apr 13, 2018

Incredibly informative and useful course. Thanks to Prof Sachs and Coursera for making it available!

von Léa T

Nov 04, 2017

Ce cours m'a beaucoup appris et m'a montré la réalité des choses ! Il était vraiment bien construit

von Zakiyya M

Dec 15, 2016

Gave me a different perspective of looking at things, some which are outside my normal environment.

von Marco Z A

Jul 17, 2019

Un curso completísimo con una visión general y científica muy adecuada a una temática tan compleja

von Nabiha S

Jul 06, 2017

A must have for those working or interested in environmental campaigns, sciences and development.

von Sebin A

Mar 24, 2016

One of the best courses I have ever encountered in Coursera. It is really a developmental science.

von Philippa A C

Aug 16, 2018

xcellent, engaging, and motivating course that also offers good flexibility for study. Thank you!

von Amos B

Jan 17, 2016

Great Course. The only bad thing is that in the end the course does not provide a certification.

von Marina M M

Aug 24, 2018

My first encounter with this fascinating subject. I learned many things and enjoyed the course.