Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
2,488 Bewertungen
875 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

LG
18. Mai 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

AA
1. Juni 2020

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 853 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von Johnny S

14. Sep. 2016

Great course. Informative, though provoking and inspiring. Could do with a slight update to include recent events, but it's still awesome.

von Albert A

22. Apr. 2019

Great course! I have never learned so many important and interconnected things in such a short period. Sincere thanky to Professor Sachs!

von Anna R

5. Aug. 2017

Excellent course, well presented and great use of presentation materials to educate about a very necessary subject. Thank you Prof Sachs.

von Aline K

16. Feb. 2021

Really good course, but some of the links for the quizzes were not updated so would lead to 'not found' pages, this should be corrected.

von qifan w

26. Juli 2020

One of the best course regarding sustainable development, packed with content, quizzes are super helpful with interactive data analysis.

von Prerana T

28. Mai 2020

An interesting course that helps you with a broader understanding of the scope of sustainability development and its evolution over time

von julien v

3. Aug. 2017

Great MOOC

Tasks links with loads of interesting sites where to find statistics and other additional information.

Definitly recommandable!

von Jaehui L

23. Apr. 2020

I have gained knowledge on the fundamentals of SDGs, which will allow me to further my studies on other matters of development studies.

von Antonio V

25. Juli 2017

Exceptional course. For me it's been one of the triggers to a counsciousness transformation towards my work in sustainable development.

von Denise S

23. Sep. 2018

Loved it! some of the links in the exams are out broken or not updated, other than that, the course was great and I recommend it 100%!

von sudhakar .

17. Mai 2020

Very interesting and informative course.Thanks to Prof.Jeffrey sachs for the deep insight in about sustainable development the course

von Wilson A D C

11. Mai 2018

It's an excellent course. It has a lot of good material and the explaination by Profesor Sachs in each and all subjects is striking.

von Gyanendra K

8. März 2018

This is one of the best course I am pursuing in my life till now. I really want to thank coursera for such an wonderful opportunity.

von Rafael A

19. Dez. 2016

Excellent course to understand the challenges that we are facing everyday and what needs to be done if we want a sustainable future.

von Otgonzul

16. Mai 2019

There is one problem which is some test question link did not found(404 error). Please update it. Thank you. It was amazing course.

von Md. A

15. Okt. 2016

Excellent course and Professor.It contains relevant topics and the web links are important. I wish the good health to my professor.

von María D C

25. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso. El profesor Sachs explica todo de manera detallada y sencilla. Es un curso muy completo que todos deberian hacer.

von Jukka R

3. Aug. 2016

Outstanding course with a phenomenal lecturer! The subject was so interesting that it got me watching some of the lectures again!

von Maria d R C

24. Apr. 2020

Excelente curso, muy educativo. Todas las personas debrian verlo para entender como funciona el mundo y qué no depara el futuro.

von Alan A N T

10. Dez. 2017

Me dio todo lo necesario para comprender de una manera holística el reto medioambiental por el que la humanidad estamos pasando.

von Sam R

17. Aug. 2015

Most pertinent course offered, teaching what the real problems of our time are. Can't recommend this course or his book enough.

von Louis D

8. Sep. 2017

Very comprehensive introduction to sustainable development which provides a very organised understanding of the main concepts.

von Altanzul B

6. Jan. 2018

Thank yo for this enlightening course related to Sustainable development which involves every individual living on our planet

von Daniel P R

9. Okt. 2016

Great course. It provides you a lot of useful information and tools towards to take actions in saving the world of ourselves.

von Giuseppe G

27. Aug. 2017

A very interesting course aimed at understanding the main issues the world faces and the possible to solutions to solve them