Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
2,390 Bewertungen
847 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
1. Juni 2020

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

LG
18. Mai 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 826 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von Shashisekhar S

26. Juli 2020

Very good course to have macro picture and to make better decisions for sustainable development. This is a requirement for those who are involved in infrastructure development.

von Md M A

12. März 2019

Excellent course, Really learned a lot about sustainable development which was a fully new understanding for me. Hope that my learning will useful for my professional career.

von Gustavo R A

28. Mai 2020

Excelente curso, el mejor que he tomado hasta ahora, el Dr. Sachs es una eminencia en el tema y lleva todo el curso de una manera amena, sencilla y clara.

Muchas gracias =)

von Fernando C

2. Sep. 2017

Excellent course to learn about sustainable development, climate change, education, food security, health, biodiversity. Thanks Prof. Sachs for share all of this knowledge.

von Andrea V

27. Feb. 2016

Este curso comprende lo básico de los problemas de la economía actual y de por qué y cómo debemos acercarnos a las soluciones por métodos alternativos y de alta tecnología.

von Muhammad J

6. Feb. 2018

Very comprehensive content giving a holistic understanding of development's multi-dynamics. I am confident to share my insights about sustainable development in my career

von Hugues R

8. Feb. 2017

Mandatory for every human being !!! Awareness and clear, deep understanding will put the people in the right lane for the race and the succes in sustainable development !

von Sean L

29. Sep. 2020

Well structured and paced course covering the broad base of issues faced globally for creating a more sustainable and assured future for the planet and her inhabitants.

von Lee S Y

27. Dez. 2017

Covers many aspects of sustainable development. Needs to be updated though. Also, Coursera should provide Statements of Accomplishment as these were previously offered.

von Soizic B

29. Mai 2017

It´s really interesting and it is a pity that we can not get a certificate. It is really complete and gives a lot of resource websites to get information and data from.

von Anaiz G F

6. Apr. 2020

Best Course available online for people to learn about sustainable development and implement in the methods in a society, which is getting collapsed by society itself.

von Alec L

22. März 2016

Unbelievable quality and density of information. Even more so because it is free!! Incredible! Hats off to Jeffery D. Sachs and this revolutionary work for our world.

von Vicente T V

24. Apr. 2017

Mostra bem como o avanço econômico possui dois lados e a importância do papel do ser humano na diminuição dos impactos negativos gerados pelo atual sistema econômico.

von Miguel R

26. März 2017

A very well organized and taught mooc lectured by someone with enormous experience in the area, a must do to everyone involved in the development of human societies.

von Lisa M P

12. Aug. 2017

The material learned in this course is crucial to the survival of our species on our plane. It should be learned by all people, no matter what industry you work in.

von Sanjay M

20. Feb. 2017

A fantastic foundation in sustainable development. Well structured lectures and set at a good pace. Recommend getting associated book as it's good to refer back to.

von HERNAN I

23. Nov. 2015

This has been a fantastic course. I learned a lot. I am happy because of it although i would like to have a certificate. Thanks so much Profe Sach. You are amazing.

von EMAN A

9. Sep. 2020

The course was so interested, I enjoyed it and learned a lot from it. I would like to thank Professor Jeffery Sachs for all his effort, and glad to take such a cou

von Madhav B

12. Apr. 2018

Very important lessons, followed through by good examples of how the future of sustainable development can work (E.g permits for CO2 use, or the green revolution).

von maria j r

10. Okt. 2016

Holistic vision of the sustainable development and of the challenges that the humanity must confront. Many people should follow this course to wake consciences up.

von Heather H

26. Dez. 2015

This is a very engaging course that almost feels like a documentary. You end up learning a great deal and it is very effective in sparking interest in the subject.

von Sian P

31. Dez. 2016

An excellent course which guides you through practical and theoretical issues which puts great technical detail into the broader subject matter of sustainability.

von Artemis R

10. Sep. 2015

It's very interesting course and it simply explains you the goals of sustainable development by mentioning the problems that the 3rd world countries are facing !!

von Viktoria K

27. Nov. 2016

Very insightful course, covers a lot of information, motivates to continue learning within the field. Thank you very much for these interesting past few months!

von Diana P

21. Aug. 2017

El mejor curso sobre Desarrollo, todo muy fácil de entender. los quites te familiarizan con estadísticas actuales reales. de verdad excelente! recomendado 100%