Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
2,422 Bewertungen
855 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
1. Juni 2020

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

LG
18. Mai 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

Filtern nach:

826 - 834 von 834 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von Guy W

6. Apr. 2020

The course was great - but it was note clearly outlined that there would be no certificate in the end. I'm doing this to prove my interest in the area to make a career change so I'm very frustrated that this wasn't made clear after all this time.

von Harish D K

18. Juni 2020

It was a really a eye opening course for me. It helped me in understanding SDG's and other aspects in detail. Would rate 5 if you could add a certification.

von Elena M

12. Juni 2017

often this course is giving a basic idea of the lesson for too many minutes without going to the core of the message, Really boring

von ashok k p

15. Sep. 2015

Very Informative course but without Certificate. After spending so much time and efforts it should provide a certificate .

von Monika

23. Mai 2018

! You do not get a certificate for the 14 week course !

Apart from that an interesting but also outdated course from 2012.

von Melissa P

4. Dez. 2020

Great lectures, but the quizzes and exams are outdated and the questions are confusing. This was very frustrating.

von Mohit C

22. Juni 2020

You will get no document after finishing this course that proves that u actually did this course.

von Oleksandr P

26. Mai 2020

out of date