Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
2,286 Bewertungen
800 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jun 02, 2020

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

LG

May 19, 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 780 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von Jaehui L

Apr 23, 2020

I have gained knowledge on the fundamentals of SDGs, which will allow me to further my studies on other matters of development studies.

von Antonio V

Jul 25, 2017

Exceptional course. For me it's been one of the triggers to a counsciousness transformation towards my work in sustainable development.

von Denise S

Sep 23, 2018

Loved it! some of the links in the exams are out broken or not updated, other than that, the course was great and I recommend it 100%!

von sudhakar .

May 17, 2020

Very interesting and informative course.Thanks to Prof.Jeffrey sachs for the deep insight in about sustainable development the course

von Wilson A D C

May 11, 2018

It's an excellent course. It has a lot of good material and the explaination by Profesor Sachs in each and all subjects is striking.

von Gyanendra K

Mar 08, 2018

This is one of the best course I am pursuing in my life till now. I really want to thank coursera for such an wonderful opportunity.

von Rafael A

Dec 19, 2016

Excellent course to understand the challenges that we are facing everyday and what needs to be done if we want a sustainable future.

von Otgonzul

May 16, 2019

There is one problem which is some test question link did not found(404 error). Please update it. Thank you. It was amazing course.

von Md. A

Oct 15, 2016

Excellent course and Professor.It contains relevant topics and the web links are important. I wish the good health to my professor.

von María D C

Aug 25, 2020

Excelente curso. El profesor Sachs explica todo de manera detallada y sencilla. Es un curso muy completo que todos deberian hacer.

von Jukka R

Aug 03, 2016

Outstanding course with a phenomenal lecturer! The subject was so interesting that it got me watching some of the lectures again!

von Maria d R C

Apr 25, 2020

Excelente curso, muy educativo. Todas las personas debrian verlo para entender como funciona el mundo y qué no depara el futuro.

von Alan A N T

Dec 10, 2017

Me dio todo lo necesario para comprender de una manera holística el reto medioambiental por el que la humanidad estamos pasando.

von Sam R

Aug 17, 2015

Most pertinent course offered, teaching what the real problems of our time are. Can't recommend this course or his book enough.

von Louis D

Sep 08, 2017

Very comprehensive introduction to sustainable development which provides a very organised understanding of the main concepts.

von Altanzul B

Jan 06, 2018

Thank yo for this enlightening course related to Sustainable development which involves every individual living on our planet

von Daniel P R

Oct 10, 2016

Great course. It provides you a lot of useful information and tools towards to take actions in saving the world of ourselves.

von Giuseppe G

Aug 27, 2017

A very interesting course aimed at understanding the main issues the world faces and the possible to solutions to solve them

von Pramanshu R

Jul 15, 2017

Quite engaging course, with lot of facts and loads of data. Covers a vast range of topic related to sustainable development.

von shehab y

Apr 01, 2017

One of the most eye-opening and enjoyable courses I have ever taken! Thank you Professor Sachs, and best of luck in the U.N.

von Paula B C

Mar 24, 2017

Great course! All subjects are well explained and Professor Sachs makes the videos very interesting and enjoyable to watch.

von Thiago Z G

Aug 16, 2015

Learning chapter after chapter ! The videos are amazing and the quality of data and they way it is exposed is really good !

von Rihyang K

Jul 23, 2020

Great starting point to learn our world's problems from the economic, social, environmental, and governance point of view.

von Rodrigo B d S

Dec 14, 2016

Very enriching course. It is very important to know better the world we live in, it's challenges and possible solutions.

von Fernando R J M

Jul 01, 2020

A great and comprehensive course which covers all the areas that are needed to be looked at for sustainable development