Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of Sustainable Finance

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Principles of Sustainable Finance von Erasmus University Rotterdam

4.7
Sterne
1,079 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Finance is widely seen as an obstacle to a better world. Principles of Sustainable Finance explains how the financial sector can be mobilized to counter this. Using finance as a means to achieve social goals we can divert the planet and its economy from its current path to a world that is sustainable for all. Throughout this course, you will learn about the UN Sustainable Development Goals, how social and environmental factors should not be regarded as externalities, you will learn more about sustainable banking and asset management, about effective engagement, sustainable scenario analysis and long-term value creation. At the end of this course you will understand how sustainable finance can be used as a tool to steer the sustainability transition....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

19. Dez. 2020

Very insightful and practical in application. Allows a student to apply the tools to assess sustainability of a company and deliver the mechanisms to optimize finance for the right outcomes.

CF

29. Aug. 2020

Really good course, I enjoyed it a lot. This course helps to understand how finance can help the society and to have awareness about the problems and opportunities caused by climate change.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 275 Bewertungen für Principles of Sustainable Finance

von Marco P

25. Juli 2021

Pity that there is no specialization with more advanced courses on the topic

von Guillaume E

3. Aug. 2021

Good introduction to Sustainable Finance with various interesting concepts

von david m

17. Mai 2022

Really excellent introduction to Sustainablity in the world of finnace .

von Aurora C

17. Sep. 2021

very interesting but it would have been nicer if it was more interactive

von Fred d J

17. Juni 2022

v​ery interesting and complete course on the subject, fliexible to use

von Hongbo Y

15. Juli 2021

I wish the courses could be more practical and go deeper into details.

von Mees W

6. Juli 2020

this course has brought me insights in the opportortunity of Finance

von Tommaso Z

6. März 2022

Intresting course, quite engaging even though a bit slow at times.

von Rosaria L

7. Okt. 2021

More tools, più riferimenti normativi e studi relativi

von Maria A A

31. März 2021

A good understanding of what sustainable finance is

von Paal R H

3. Dez. 2020

Very thorough, informative and with good examples.

von Pyry P

1. Dez. 2020

I like it even because it was challenging

von Peter B

30. Dez. 2020

Interesting content, well presented.

von Sergii V

29. Dez. 2020

I think I d like more math in it

von Saqib S

21. Feb. 2022

Excellently designed course.

von Alexander G

21. Nov. 2021

Very good and useful course

von Sanchita

2. Dez. 2021

Nice course

von Yip C K

29. März 2021

thank you!

von CHUAH C K

23. Nov. 2021

excellent

von Anna D

25. März 2022

I reallly enjoyed it, especially the lecturers. There was some repetition at times and a few of the questions were asked in strange ways that didn't make sense.

von Michelle T

28. Juni 2022

It was quite a broad overview of sustainable finance. I would have preferred a course with more technical knowledge.

von jari I

10. Sep. 2020

Very good intro. More hands-on exercices would be nice.

von Moyinoluwa N J

8. Jan. 2021

expository course ideed!

von Charlie H

22. Nov. 2020

Not that engaging; started strong and then the quality declined; content was very general and broad with less specifics and data

von Charlotte V

5. Aug. 2021

I​nteresting course but to high level. Sometimes a bit to optimistic too, nothing is mentioned about degrowth for instance.