Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction To Swift Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction To Swift Programming von University of Toronto

3.9
1,256 Bewertungen
323 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Introduction to Swift Programming is the first course in a four part specialization series that will provide you with the tools and skills necessary to develop an iOS App from scratch. By the end of this first course you will be able to demonstrate intermediate application of programming in Swift, the powerful new programming language for iOS. Guided by best practices you will become proficient with syntax, object oriented principles, memory management, functional concepts and more in programming with Swift. This course is unique in its dedication to teaching Swift programming. With new features and capabilities you will be at the forefront of writing iOS apps. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2. Please note that to take part in this course (and the full specialization) it is required to have a Mac computer and, though not required, ideally an iPhone, iPod, or an iPad. NOTE: This course has been designed and tested (and content delivered) on a Mac. While we are aware of hacks and workarounds for running Mac in a virtual machine on windows we do not recommended a PC. We hope you have fun on this new adventure....

Top-Bewertungen

SI

Jan 14, 2016

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

HU

Jan 31, 2016

This course, specifically the last week, really helps in gaining understanding of how the digital images are being processed on the back of a applications. Nice job tutors!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 316 Bewertungen für Introduction To Swift Programming

von Michael G

Dec 09, 2015

Love it!

von Ravi Y

Feb 13, 2017

Love the course...

von Jatin S

Nov 02, 2015

Great as a free course. Would want more material and practical exercises for a paid course.

von Osler I V L

Apr 07, 2017

amazing course to start programming with Swift, easy to understand, and easy to learn.

von Lucas C O

Jul 29, 2016

Amazing course with awesome material.

A great way to start learning the basics of Swift and getting to know people that have the same aspiration of learning new stuff.

von Afnan K

Dec 21, 2017

excellent course for beginners

von Yoon P

Apr 16, 2016

Well designed course!

von Mosen

Feb 07, 2016

非常好 很喜欢 希望这个一套课程出版后 还有更多课程可以出版 让我们不断提高

von Vaikunth S

Oct 08, 2016

Other than the fact that things are thought on an older version of swift, I don't find anything wrong about this course. It's been a great learning experience.

von Sergey P

Nov 09, 2015

great ability to learn iOS

von Radesh S

Jan 15, 2016

great so far, I love the approach of teaching swift before going into building apps , definitely recommend

von salsabila j

Nov 13, 2015

good

von Senthil K

Mar 05, 2016

Excellant!!!!!

von 王天任

Oct 21, 2015

Awesome! I've been looking for the relevant courses for a long time. I can't find any better course that this one.

von Vinicius S T

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent!

von Sinan A A

Oct 29, 2016

10 out of 10 course , really great

von Chris L

Jun 27, 2016

Very clear

von John H

Jun 13, 2016

Great course, I'd like it..

I study basic Swift

Thanks a lot for this course...

von 梁锶韵

Nov 10, 2016

It's really nice and fun,

von Caleb D

Dec 22, 2015

The debugger video showed some very awesome tools I've never known about. Thanks for mentioning the view hierarchy in debugger mode.

von Min-seok C

Dec 26, 2015

BEST !!!

von Cédric S

Feb 14, 2016

Nice introduction to Swift essentials. The optional topics are quite interesting.

von Karl T

Feb 12, 2016

Loved it. allow time for the Final assignment. it can take awhile to do correctly

von Bo K

Dec 05, 2015

Great teachers

von siddartth v

Jun 08, 2018

It is Very useful and Simple to understand for beginner.