Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction To Swift Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction To Swift Programming von University of Toronto

3.9
1,276 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Introduction to Swift Programming is the first course in a four part specialization series that will provide you with the tools and skills necessary to develop an iOS App from scratch. By the end of this first course you will be able to demonstrate intermediate application of programming in Swift, the powerful new programming language for iOS. Guided by best practices you will become proficient with syntax, object oriented principles, memory management, functional concepts and more in programming with Swift. This course is unique in its dedication to teaching Swift programming. With new features and capabilities you will be at the forefront of writing iOS apps. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2. Please note that to take part in this course (and the full specialization) it is required to have a Mac computer and, though not required, ideally an iPhone, iPod, or an iPad. NOTE: This course has been designed and tested (and content delivered) on a Mac. While we are aware of hacks and workarounds for running Mac in a virtual machine on windows we do not recommended a PC. We hope you have fun on this new adventure....

Top-Bewertungen

SI

Jan 14, 2016

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

HU

Jan 31, 2016

This course, specifically the last week, really helps in gaining understanding of how the digital images are being processed on the back of a applications. Nice job tutors!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 321 Bewertungen für Introduction To Swift Programming

von Cédric S

Feb 14, 2016

Nice introduction to Swift essentials. The optional topics are quite interesting.

von Aniket S

Apr 18, 2017

It would be better if the course was updated to swift 3+ (I know it's new but still)

von Ignatenko A A

May 24, 2016

very cool !!!

von Kaiqiang Z

Apr 05, 2016

it is great

von Sergei I

Jan 14, 2016

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

von Vinicius S T

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent!

von Sinan A A

Oct 29, 2016

10 out of 10 course , really great

von Marawan M

Mar 28, 2016

It is very god so far I am on the second week and I am very happy and pleased with the content also lecturers are very educated and calm. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

von Chris L

Jun 27, 2016

Very clear

von John H

Jun 13, 2016

Great course, I'd like it..

I study basic Swift

Thanks a lot for this course...

von Yoon P

Apr 16, 2016

Well designed course!

von rahul r

Aug 20, 2016

awesome course

von Mosen

Feb 07, 2016

非常好 很喜欢 希望这个一套课程出版后 还有更多课程可以出版 让我们不断提高

von Vaikunth S

Oct 08, 2016

Other than the fact that things are thought on an older version of swift, I don't find anything wrong about this course. It's been a great learning experience.

von 苏冬良

Jan 04, 2016

it becomes much easier to learn swift with this course

von Sergey P

Nov 09, 2015

great ability to learn iOS

von Richard Z B

Apr 23, 2018

Very interesting course, very well descriptive, Final test really demand creativity and effort to be designed.

von Veli A S

Sep 08, 2016

Jack is the best ...

von Ateeq U R

Sep 04, 2016

Best way to learn Swift programming. Definitely recommended.

von ANGEL S

Jan 06, 2017

Excelente primer modulo

von Sterli M

Dec 04, 2015

Good introduction for us

von Bo K

Dec 05, 2015

Great teachers

von siddartth v

Jun 08, 2018

It is Very useful and Simple to understand for beginner.

von Amr M K

Jul 04, 2016

Great Course

von 源 刘

Feb 09, 2016

Very good course, give me a basic understanding of SWIFT language.