Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Systems Engineering

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Systems Engineering von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
540 Bewertungen
233 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

Top-Bewertungen

RG
17. Okt. 2020

Thank You!\n\nThis course has been extremely helpful for me to develop an understanding of systems engineering so that I can facilitate application of SE to a new technology my company is developing.

NN
11. Nov. 2016

This course gives a lot of insights into the SE activities, which we normally don't notice. This would be useful for the system developers as well System Safety engineers to appreciate the system

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 230 Bewertungen für Introduction to Systems Engineering

von Jason D

7. Apr. 2017

This was a great course and very relevant and useful. A big thanks to the lectures, UNSW and Coursera!

von Alia P

23. Apr. 2021

Nice Post-Grad level course suitable for even less technical back-grounds. Good variety of exercises.

von Rashid L

15. Okt. 2020

Very informative course. Needs more visual aids especially for the processes within the value chain

von Hüseyin Ş

30. März 2021

I am newbie in systems engineering and it was so helpful for me. Thank you for this great course.

von Mahmoud I

25. Nov. 2019

it was really a good course i learnt so much from it, thank you for providing us with this course

von Ashlea M

27. Juli 2020

Very good introduction to the fundamentals of requirements engineering and lifecycle concepts.

von olgakl77

29. März 2017

Wonderful course: very detailed and informative. Absolutely worth taking. Highly recommended!

von Tejeswar N

22. Apr. 2019

Provides good information on system engineering. Must learn course for a system engineer

von Hesham O

15. Sep. 2018

Thank you to the instructors for the course and knowledge introduced by the course

von Ibrahima T

4. Jan. 2019

Great introductory course, Covers a lots of issues related to system engineering.

von Alex M d C

25. Juni 2018

Great course. Help me a lot to understand better the systems engineering process

von Milton F V J

26. Aug. 2019

I really enjoyed the course and already started to apply the concepts at my job

von Laurent G

12. Dez. 2016

Thanks a lot to Dr Mike Ryan and Dr Ian Faulconbridge for this excellent MOOC.

von Kort W

2. März 2018

Great introduction to Systems Engineering! Very well put together and taught!

von TJM t W

29. Jan. 2019

Nice course thanks. I learned much and hope i can practice it in the future!!

von Reuben F

15. Feb. 2021

Well Structured course with plenty of quizzes and exercises to complete!

von Tahir i

5. Apr. 2016

its good to learn this subject free of cost and amazing teaching method.

von Arizbeth F

12. März 2021

It was a great experience and this course help me to develop new skills

von Ellen A K

23. Nov. 2016

This is excellent and interesting course. The knowledge is need to many

von ÖZGÜ Ş

2. Mai 2020

For an introduction to Systems Engineering the course is well enough !

von Surya K B

11. Apr. 2021

Very Good Course , to have knowledge on process of System Engineering

von Adnan M

7. Okt. 2017

s

u

c

h

a

n

e

x

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

l

o

o

k

I

n

g

f

o

r

w

a

r

d

f

o

r

t

h

e

n

e

x

t

I

n

t

h

e

s

e

r

I

e

s

!

von Giovanni G

31. Juli 2017

Very interesting course, thank you ! Best Regards, Giovanni (Italy)

von Regius A

18. Juni 2020

Great course with amazing lecturers, good pace and easy to follow.

von Tiv B

9. Feb. 2021

Great beginner level refresher into systems engineering concepts