Chevron Left
Zurück zu TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für TCP/IP and Advanced Topics von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
218 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Top-Bewertungen

DG

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 34 Bewertungen für TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

von Matthew F

Nov 01, 2017

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

von M K S K K G

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

von Muppalaneni P K

Jan 28, 2020

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

von HARISH J

May 03, 2020

..

von Arnaud P

Nov 07, 2018

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

von Darshan G

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

von Fernando G

Jan 02, 2018

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

von sunilAntaragangi

Apr 24, 2020

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

von Iqbal U K

Jun 05, 2020

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

von Sawyeem A

May 01, 2020

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

von Abhayakumar

Jul 02, 2020

Very very informative and precise course.

von MODEPALLI V

Jun 23, 2020

Very flexible course to learn

von Laxmi M

Apr 19, 2020

It was a good experience

von Himanshuram R

Feb 18, 2020

nice experience

von Praneeta J

Apr 22, 2020

It was amazing

von RAJYASHREE

Nov 13, 2018

very helpful

von NIJIN P

May 02, 2020

NICE COURSE

von Rahul H B (

Apr 22, 2020

Good course

von Jayashree

Apr 15, 2020

EXCELLENT

von Priyanka C

Nov 14, 2018

Very Good

von Richa K K

Oct 09, 2018

very good

von NANDHAKUMAR.E

Jun 19, 2020

nice

von Bharati S K

May 17, 2020

Good

von Baneet k

May 12, 2020

nice

von Dharman R

May 02, 2020

Good