Chevron Left
Zurück zu TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für TCP/IP and Advanced Topics von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
577 Bewertungen
101 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Top-Bewertungen

DG
9. Apr. 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG
11. März 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 101 Bewertungen für TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

von Arnaud P

7. Nov. 2018

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

von Darshan G

10. Apr. 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

von M K S K K G

12. März 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

von Muppalaneni P K

28. Jan. 2020

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

von Matthew F

31. Okt. 2017

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

von Daniel M V

14. Aug. 2020

I have learned a lot. this is a great course. If you feel you do not know enough it does not matter, the teacher explains so well.

von Timothy K T

27. Nov. 2020

I've learnt a lot from this course, I recommend this course to anyone interested in learning networking.

von Sawyeem A

1. Mai 2020

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

von Himanshuram R

18. Feb. 2020

nice experience

von HARISH J

3. Mai 2020

..

von Michelle

17. Juni 2021

The course was well informed. However, the professor wasn't best at engaging his peers.

von Fernando G

2. Jan. 2018

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

von omar b

25. Nov. 2021

this course is too good but it takes too much to review my assignment there is no fast processing to get to my certificate

von sunilAntaragangi

24. Apr. 2020

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

von Dennis R E M

21. Dez. 2020

Excelente información y didáctica al momento de transferir los conocimientos.

von ELDER I B J

24. Juli 2021

EXCELENTE CURSO. LO APLIQUE A LA EMPRESA QUE ESTOY TRABAJANDO

von Vu D Q ( H

24. Juli 2021

good but you need change the plagiarism scanning software

von Le D D

3. März 2021

Thank coursera so much, i have lean many skills in hear

von Iqbal U K

5. Juni 2020

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

von Abhayakumar

2. Juli 2020

Very very informative and precise course.

von Cristhian S

26. Okt. 2020

Very nice network introduction

von MODEPALLI V

23. Juni 2020

Very flexible course to learn

von HARSHIT K

18. Juni 2021

REALLY GREAT STUDY I EVER HV

von Laxmi M

19. Apr. 2020

It was a good experience

von Singi R S P R

28. Sep. 2020

It was excellent course