Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TCP/IP

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TCP/IP by Yonsei University

4.4
329 Bewertungen
93 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Jul 08, 2018

Awesome course, though the questions could have been better and the high level details on protocols and all could have been highlighted in a better manner. Non the less, its an awesome course.

AA

Dec 02, 2017

It was so interesting and helpful course. I enjoyed with this course. I got a lot of knowledge about Networking,TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting,Wireshark and etc.\n\nThank You

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 95 Reviews for Introduction to TCP/IP

von Курышев Р Э

Dec 29, 2018

Awesome course that sheded a light on communication technology. The lectures are quite involving but given at straightforward language avoiding use of hard technical terms. I would like to convey my heartfelt thanks to prof. Jong-Moon Chung for the job he has done. Highly recommend the course to all newbies at the telecommunication area.

von Kelly D

Jul 15, 2019

dude doesnt speak english

von Andres C B

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent course

von German V

Jul 03, 2019

Excellent

von Michael W

Jul 03, 2019

A very well presented course.

von Onkar S G

Jul 03, 2019

Thank yo so much, It will help me a lot

von Arless E R B

Jun 26, 2019

Excelente curso. Enseñan muy bien.

von Japneet S C

Jun 18, 2019

This course is just a bunch of random networking videos, without any structure. Also there were couple of mistakes in the videos of first week and Last weeks assignment was a joke.

von YULIANA L R J

Jun 17, 2019

excelente

von SHIVANGI Z

Jun 04, 2019

It was best experience to complete this course from this application !!

von Alirio B R

May 20, 2019

the explanation wasnt clear, it was basically just like if was reading a dictionary. I almost learn nothing. Need to improve the way they explain thing and not just say the meaning of something, for example say DNS and say "DNS is this and this" and then continue with something else.

von

May 16, 2019

Nice introduction to TCP/IP

von Arthi J

May 10, 2019

Covers the TCP/IP basics very clearly! I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to get a quick primer on the sub

von Abhinav S

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent course, went beyond what was taught in University!

von G R S

Apr 09, 2019

It was really helpful for our future endeavors as well as helped me gain confidence in particular fields of networking like TCP, Subnettin, UDP, IP and many other

von Lu S

Mar 20, 2019

It is a very useful course. The second half of the course might be too tedious as it includes much details on the protocols formulation which does not concern with people who is not in communication technology major.

von Navid R E

Mar 14, 2019

It could be more specific and detailed. His accent was really good though.

von Hiten C

Mar 10, 2019

Comprehensive and informative course material. Really enjoyed the quizzes.

von praveenkumar

Feb 26, 2019

sir classes were very nice and easy to understand

von Sanwal C

Feb 17, 2019

It is a good course for beginners to get to know how behind the scene modern day internet works. The course also contains topics related to cyber security threats and how we can minimize those attacks.

von Sejan R C

Feb 16, 2019

I love this course

von Leonid N

Feb 10, 2019

Very introductory and not deep at all.

von 周伟

Jan 24, 2019

it is very helpful for me a newer of tcp/ip

von frankzhang

Dec 28, 2018

Supper clear especially chapter 1 subnet and routing table parts! It would be better if you can combine the IP4,6 header with wireshark lab together. And the rest of the chapters lack depth but are good for starters.

von

Nov 29, 2018

Good knowledge i found on internet