Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TCP/IP

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TCP/IP von Yonsei University

4.5
Sterne
705 Bewertungen
204 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Jul 08, 2018

Awesome course, though the questions could have been better and the high level details on protocols and all could have been highlighted in a better manner. Non the less, its an awesome course.

AA

Dec 02, 2017

It was so interesting and helpful course. I enjoyed with this course. I got a lot of knowledge about Networking,TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting,Wireshark and etc.\n\nThank You

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 205 Bewertungen für Introduction to TCP/IP

von G R S

Apr 09, 2019

It was really helpful for our future endeavors as well as helped me gain confidence in particular fields of networking like TCP, Subnettin, UDP, IP and many other

von Andrew S

Jan 24, 2018

The videos are clear and concise, which shows that the professor values your time. The quizzes are challenging, and require you to pay attention in the lectures.

von Jodiardi A

Sep 22, 2017

Great networking course, short length video, clear and concise theory in each video. I recommend to anyone interested with networking should attend this course.

von Monika N

Jun 05, 2020

This course helped me alot to know about TCP/IP ,internet securities,and knowing different internet things. Thanks to professor yoong for this wonderful video

von Yevit A A V

May 01, 2020

A course too interesting and very well explained, I have learned a lot about this subject and I am sure that I will apply it at my university and at work

von DAVID Y M A

Jun 14, 2018

Honestly, I loved to do this course and I'm encouraging anyone that needs a basis to go further and enjoy this quick introduction, but very clarifying.

von Swagat M K

May 24, 2020

really through and deep explanation about the topic with realistic examples. Very effective and wonderful lecture delivery by Prof. Jong-Moon Chung

von Michael S

Oct 09, 2017

Excellent course. The instructor did a very good job of explaining the things that I've always heard about in a way that I could understand them.

von Sean D

Sep 29, 2017

Great instructor and course material. Very pleased with newly acquired knowledge and hope to keep learning! Thanks for creating this course.

von Arghya S

Sep 21, 2019

The procedural way of delving into topics and covering different topics was very helpful for me. The course is designed in a very simple way.

von Agbai R A

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent lectures throughout the whole course.I will strongly recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn the introduction to TCP/IP.

von Sandip P

Apr 02, 2020

It was really a great experience of learning in most simplest way. I had a very good insight of TCP IP and it will help me in future.

von 경훈 이

Feb 10, 2018

This Course is very easy to understand for TCP/IP.

I recommend this course for that need to understand Basic concept of TCP/IP!

von Christopher M

Sep 10, 2019

Very insightful and informative. The end project is slightly out of date but the information and application still applies

von Mei-Ling F

Mar 01, 2018

Acquired a lot of entry knowledge about internet protocol and its application on cyber security. Thank you Professor!

von Chembaev V

Sep 19, 2017

Very useful and user friendly course for the beginners! I really like how it is composed and delivered. Recommend it!

von Karan k

Oct 23, 2019

Easy to understand and the most important thing is it's flexible. Thanks Coursera for this course. I lersrned alot.

von Arthi J

May 10, 2019

Covers the TCP/IP basics very clearly! I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to get a quick primer on the sub

von Daniel N G

Oct 08, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ya que en la universidad no te enseñan todo lo mencionado en la semana 3 a la semana 5.

von Mwamba D S

Oct 03, 2018

Ce cours a ete vraiment enrichissant pour moi, merci a Yonsei University, ainsi qu'a la HCR pour l'opportunite .

von Simon H

Apr 16, 2020

Great lesson, thank you! I particularly appreciated the jokes in part 4, the USB overflow made my day :)

von Harsh D

Nov 06, 2019

Awesome course content, and I learnt some of the core concepts of networking like IP addressing and all

von Saravanan S

May 06, 2020

A fantastic course for beginners who want to understand TCP/IP. Great work Professor Jong-Moon Chung.

von Dr. S B

May 29, 2020

One of the best course in networking, the way of explanation with respect to examples feels reality.

von Aaron S

Dec 07, 2017

Very simple and to-the-point approach to TCP/IP. Gives good understanding to beginners in the field.