Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,599 Bewertungen
1,090 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
30. März 2021

I have found the course to be interesting with plenty of valuable information provided as part of the course and through interaction with fellow teachers and trainers from a wide range of disciplines.

DM
13. Aug. 2020

If a person takes the time to read all of the attached pdfs and website you can get quite a detailed knowledge of this topic. The course did a very good job of mirroring the principles that it taught.

Filtern nach:

851 - 875 von 1,092 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von Marta H O F

16. Okt. 2021

Fue de gran satisfacción darme cuenta las diferentes formas de trabajar en línea; específicamente como gran una gran opción en el tiempo actual que se vive en todos los países de la Tierra.

von Destari S

14. Sep. 2021

thank you UNSW and coursera, I am very grateful to have the opportunity to study this course, the material is very complete and interesting, I will use the knowledge I get as best as I can.

von Anshu S

18. Aug. 2020

Thanks to the course instructors for creating such an engaging, and informative course. The videos, self-assessment and other resources shared were very helpful. I truly enjoyed the course!

von GURUDUTT S

4. Sep. 2020

Its and Excellent Course, where we have learnt the Importance of Online Teaching, How to Adapt to the same. have Learnt on The various Tools and the process of navigating through the tools

von Tirfie B N

22. Sep. 2020

In my opinion, this is a valuable course for teacher who involved online teaching .

I used some of the technologies like audacity , mediawik, etc . It is wonderful course in all standard.

von Onkar P S

27. Dez. 2020

Wonderful course to learn the importance of online learning and also learn about how to plan and execute an online course for your students or newly recruited graduates.

von Mercedes L A

11. Jan. 2021

Excellent course, I highly recommend it. Very interesting and useful the resources they provide. For everyone who wants to update their knowledge about online learning.

von Daniela N

20. Okt. 2020

A smart, practical and easy-to-follow course. It made go through with enthusiasm, I call that a learning outcome and I want to repeat the experience with my students.

von Andrés F Y

15. Aug. 2020

Great course I have leant a lot. I just recommend to adjust the time course because it can take a lot of hours to revise all the materials (docs, websites, tools, etc)

von Atif H S

29. Sep. 2020

In addition to this course, I have also done 3 other courses through coursera but I found it the best. A really learning experience with excellent facilitators.

von muhammad a

18. Aug. 2020

It is an excellent course. Teachers explain everything so clearly. Every word ,came from teachers are valuable here. Definitely it excel me in my profession.

von Janet

24. Sep. 2020

Wonderful online experience where I learned about so many new tool and strategy possibilities that are greatly appreciated. Instructors were awesome. Thanks!

von Cesar A Z S

10. Sep. 2020

Is a great course and the teachers who make up this project are very profesional, this course will help me with my online classes in the future, thank you.

von Luong H N

24. Mai 2021

I love the course where I can watch various videos about online teaching and have chance to share my teaching experience with other teachers in the world.

von Shivani S

28. Dez. 2020

The lecturers were very informative. The course covered relevant information to uplift personal skills. This also made me more confident to tackle change.

von MARICEL G R

18. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much Coursera and dost caraga. I've learned a lot of things from here. It can really helps me a lot in my planned online teaching application

von Feroza S

19. Jan. 2021

Thank-you UNSW and Coursera. This course has really addressed my knowledge gaps and provided me with new and exciting insights to online teaching.

von Jairus M

12. Nov. 2020

I found this course very engaging, relevant and interactive. The facilitators articulate the objectives well which gives one the impetus to learn.

von Tasneem M

22. Jan. 2021

It was a good experience learning to teach online. The course covered all the essential aspects for successful learning, teaching and assessment.

von Elisabeth

7. Dez. 2020

Great content. It was very informative and the structure was easy to follow. I feel prepared to effectively teach online courses in the future.

von Stella

25. Aug. 2020

The course is very in-depth and interesting all the way. Modules are explained effectively and the reading and research is very comprehensive.

von Gladys G

24. Aug. 2020

Everything was new for me but I had a great time reading ,learning and learning from the rest of the student and also from the teachers.Thanks!

von G

24. Jan. 2021

I had no clue about strategies in teaching online before starting the course, I now feel confident about planning online lessons. Recommended!

von SALMA N

31. Dez. 2020

Thanks Coursera for such wonderful online courses The instructors are very enthusiastic for teaching. Really appreciative effort. Thanks again

von Imran I

14. Jan. 2021

The course ''learning to teach online'' is quite good for teachers and new learners. It is the best way to deliver the knowledge to others.