Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,784 Bewertungen
1,171 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

13. Aug. 2020

If a person takes the time to read all of the attached pdfs and website you can get quite a detailed knowledge of this topic. The course did a very good job of mirroring the principles that it taught.

RR

19. Aug. 2020

It was an awesome experience for me in improving, especially my teaching skills to a new paradigm, I learned and benefited immensely from the course, as the course design is meticulously well planned.

Filtern nach:

876 - 900 von 1,179 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von Janet

24. Sep. 2020

Wonderful online experience where I learned about so many new tool and strategy possibilities that are greatly appreciated. Instructors were awesome. Thanks!

von Cesar A Z S

10. Sep. 2020

Is a great course and the teachers who make up this project are very profesional, this course will help me with my online classes in the future, thank you.

von Luong H N

24. Mai 2021

I love the course where I can watch various videos about online teaching and have chance to share my teaching experience with other teachers in the world.

von Shivani S

28. Dez. 2020

The lecturers were very informative. The course covered relevant information to uplift personal skills. This also made me more confident to tackle change.

von MARICEL G R

18. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much Coursera and dost caraga. I've learned a lot of things from here. It can really helps me a lot in my planned online teaching application

von wendell c

19. Jan. 2022

Aligning learning outcomes to the appropriate technology

using appropriate technology in doing online assessment

planning and designing onlineblearning

von c0zy c

31. Okt. 2021

this course helped me understand the basics of online teaching, how to establish well researched material, and how to engage students in my class...

von Feroza S

19. Jan. 2021

Thank-you UNSW and Coursera. This course has really addressed my knowledge gaps and provided me with new and exciting insights to online teaching.

von Jairus M

12. Nov. 2020

I found this course very engaging, relevant and interactive. The facilitators articulate the objectives well which gives one the impetus to learn.

von Tasneem M

22. Jan. 2021

It was a good experience learning to teach online. The course covered all the essential aspects for successful learning, teaching and assessment.

von Elizabeth A

27. Jan. 2022

This course will help teachers a lot to cope up with the new learning set up specially this time that we have educational transition. thank you

von Elisabeth

7. Dez. 2020

Great content. It was very informative and the structure was easy to follow. I feel prepared to effectively teach online courses in the future.

von Stella

25. Aug. 2020

The course is very in-depth and interesting all the way. Modules are explained effectively and the reading and research is very comprehensive.

von Gladys G

24. Aug. 2020

Everything was new for me but I had a great time reading ,learning and learning from the rest of the student and also from the teachers.Thanks!

von G

24. Jan. 2021

I had no clue about strategies in teaching online before starting the course, I now feel confident about planning online lessons. Recommended!

von SALMA N

31. Dez. 2020

Thanks Coursera for such wonderful online courses The instructors are very enthusiastic for teaching. Really appreciative effort. Thanks again

von Imran I

14. Jan. 2021

The course ''learning to teach online'' is quite good for teachers and new learners. It is the best way to deliver the knowledge to others.

von Dr.Shobha M D

23. Aug. 2020

Firstly Thank you to UNSW Sydney to provide a such brillent coures . then thanks to coursera for providing such great platform to everyone.

von Akshay D

1. Sep. 2020

Excellent Content. Loads of information and appreciate the sharing of several links and videos. Worth doing the course again in the future

von Bhuvan A

19. Aug. 2020

Wonderful course. I enjoyed the entire session. Thanks to professors and their valuable contributions to make us satisfied and educated.

von sylviaadillard@yahoo.com

8. Juni 2021

Excellent on-line course. Very informative and the concepts taught are valuable to successfully learning how to teach on-line courses.

von Hui W C

16. Sep. 2020

The course was comprehensive and well designed. Peers generally completed the assignments and reviews were done in a timely fashion.

von Sandeep D C

29. Sep. 2020

one of the best courses i have learnt on teaching online..superble explained along with the innumerable unique set of case-studies

von AHMED M H M

27. Juni 2022

It was a great course and I learned good things from it that help me perform my tasks better. I recommend this excellent course

von MARÍA G G S

21. Okt. 2020

Necesito darme de baja ya que se encuentra en ingles y no manejo esa lengua. Me da mucha pena desperdiciar esta ran oportunidad