Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,805 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

RR

19. Aug. 2020

It was an awesome experience for me in improving, especially my teaching skills to a new paradigm, I learned and benefited immensely from the course, as the course design is meticulously well planned.

SG

28. Sep. 2020

Amazing experience. Truly an eye-opener for several faculty like me who enrolled for the course from my institution. Thanks to both the course instructors for their wonderful synergy and contribution.

Filtern nach:

926 - 950 von 1,193 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von Alelie S

10. Apr. 2021

worth to enroll in this course. It gives you additional knowledge and information about teaching Online.

von Ar.G.Sunil K

31. Aug. 2020

A very good course for every teacher. It is not about teaching online but also about effective teaching.

von Kollu L

17. Aug. 2020

Very inspirative and knowledge gain course. Thank you and Great Thanks to my Enterprise GITAM UNIVERSITY

von Taniesha P

24. Nov. 2020

Excellent course, every educator should do this one, it’s very practical and applicable in these times.

von yogita g

4. Sep. 2020

Those course are very usufull to collect knowledge about how to teach online those r solved all problem

von Thanislass

19. Apr. 2022

I have learned lot to frame the online learning courses from the construction of the present course.

von Norelia O M

14. März 2021

Great and complete Course. IT has very detailed information for us to improve our online TEACHING.

von carolina m

29. Aug. 2020

EXcellent!! Accurate, meaningful...in touch with the current world situation. I really enjoyed!!

von Deborah S

24. Sep. 2020

Great resources and suggestions, well organized course presented in a helpful and friendly way.

von elenice p r d a

9. Mai 2022

The course was of great value, as it brought important information in my pedagogical practice.

von Sherfil K J L

19. Okt. 2020

This is very informative for me! I really love how this is making me learn on teaching online.

von Edith M L R

16. Sep. 2020

excelente curso, aprendi muchisimo y ahora estoy conciente que debo mejorar mis claes onlie.

von Prince A A

7. Feb. 2021

This course is an eye opening for me and I will strongly recommend for friends and families.

von John R N

6. Sep. 2020

The course was really helpful in transitioning from traditional teaching to online teaching.

von Jagpreet K

11. März 2022

​How to engage students in online classes and many more things related to online classes.

von Nuqui G F

12. März 2022

This subject can help me to give more ideas of how to use technology in online teaching.

von Alyssa J P

27. Aug. 2020

very insightful plus it's free! amazing professors who thoroughly discuss the topics :)

von Marianthi A

7. Aug. 2021

It was very helpfufl, not only in online teaching, but in pedagogy, methods, stradegy.

von Eileen G M E

19. Juli 2022

I learned how to effectively intergrate technologies into my own teaching strategies.

von FRANCISCO C

7. Aug. 2022

Curso que entrega interesantes herramientas en el ámbito digital. Lo recomiendo 100%

von Munira M

9. Okt. 2021

Learning about online Technology was very useful.Learned many useful teaching links.

von Rebeca G

28. Dez. 2020

This course gave me an estructural idea to develop online courses as an Entrepreneur

von Ameera M S A S

18. Aug. 2020

Informative Course that helps teachers explore online teaching from different angles

von Friday E

26. Okt. 2020

Challenging assignments and learning resources have made this course very exciting.

von Jeferson A Z

4. Sep. 2020

I like so much this course. I learned a lot and meet a so interesting iniciatives.