Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,240 Bewertungen
946 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

SG

Sep 29, 2020

Amazing experience. Truly an eye-opener for several faculty like me who enrolled for the course from my institution. Thanks to both the course instructors for their wonderful synergy and contribution.

DM

Aug 14, 2020

If a person takes the time to read all of the attached pdfs and website you can get quite a detailed knowledge of this topic. The course did a very good job of mirroring the principles that it taught.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 942 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von Bhagawati S

Jun 16, 2020

It is very informative and good course and cover all the aspects of online teaching and learning. It adds lot of new tools and strategies to improve online learning and teaching

von Aashir M

May 12, 2020

It helped me a lot designing online course and evaluating assessments. It is must thing to do for all instructors out there for betterment of themselves and for their students.

von Atsushi K

Apr 19, 2020

I earned an indispensable certificate at this time! It was very practical, and I learned the knowledge and evaluation methods for running online classes. Thank you so much. :)

von Nicola M N

Jun 13, 2020

An excellent course. I gained additional information and strategies with regards to using and choosing safe technology effectively to engage and motivate students. Thank you

von Mylene M

Jun 05, 2020

This course provided sufficient amount of information on tools, strategies, assessments, theories, evaluations which is very relevant in learning ways on how to teach online.

von Jameel K

Apr 30, 2020

Quiet through, well designed. Any beginner can start teaching online classes after this course. I would recommend anyone who even starts learning online to audit this course.

von Joby G

Jun 14, 2020

Course is structured nicely. Its is very much useful or the teachers and trainers who are going for online classes, very good support with reference materials and guidance.

von Vikas D

Jun 05, 2020

This course is really helpful in understanding online teaching learning process. The facilitators are really excellent. Would love to to do more such courses from this team.

von Daniel L

Jul 05, 2020

This is an excellent introductory course to elearning and online teaching! I really learned quite a lot and it encouraged me that migrating the courses I teach is possible.

von Antara K

Jun 20, 2020

It is a great feeling and achievement for me. I have learnt a lot through this course. I have developed some valuable skills like online teaching, planning and evaluation.

von Rajan D

Aug 21, 2020

This course giving properly knowledge of the online activities implementation. speakers are really knowledgeable and explain the topics in more detail with proper example

von Almira M A

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you for sharing your knowledge and expertise. I learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended course especially for teachers transitioning to online teaching.

von Kavita M

May 18, 2020

A very comprehensive course with appropriate objectives and pedagogy covering almost all the best of the best technologies that are available and could be used suitably.

von Anjaly J R

Aug 05, 2020

I loved how the instructors did not force their own ideas onto us, but equipped us to find tools on our own and to judge for ourselves what works best for our classes.

von Harshita U

Jun 30, 2020

Very well crafted course. With wonderful content. The instructors were very lively and welcoming. The structure of this course as well will help me to build my course.

von Simanchal N

Jun 04, 2020

This course and it's course marterial is worthy to read ,digest and to use in work life. Thanks the people behind the corse design,executing it for us.A big Thank You.

von Gabriel F P

Apr 14, 2020

Curso bem desenvolvido e interativo . Gostei principalmente das atividades de ''Assisgnment'' onde empregava-se a teoria dos módulos numa prática com colegas do curso

von Abhijith M

Jul 26, 2020

It was a great experience throughout the course. The instructors kept the videos engaging and crisp for optimum attention and memory retention. Overall, Great Work!!

von Manuelita G V

Jun 08, 2020

I learned a lot about constructive alignment, appropriate activities, resources and technology in the course which I can use in online teaching.. Thank you so much.

von Dianne L D

Jun 11, 2020

I have learned alot from this course. I will used all the learnings in preparing for my online classes in the future. Thank you so much for sharing your expertise.

von RAKESH V G

Aug 09, 2020

Sir,

I am not able to reset deadline for the final assignment. Please allow me to reset so I can submit the final assignment .

Thanks & Regards

Rakesh Vasant Gudekar

von Joelle C

May 23, 2020

Nice course, that give a really good overview of all the possibilities to develop your online teaching. Only drawback some of the link resources need to be update

von Sridhar R

May 12, 2020

A very useful course touched upon many topics we are not aware of, my teaching will be effective now and looking forward for more such courses. A big Thank you!

von Beena R B

May 01, 2020

Excellent and well designed course.It has covered each and every important aspects of Online teaching.Enjoyed it thouroughly.Learnt many new things

Thank You !!

von FELIPE L L

Jul 27, 2020

Very good, interactive and complete course. Give a lot of material and good ideas for the online teaching, with the guide of a correct planning and evaluation.