Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,264 Bewertungen
955 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

SG

Sep 29, 2020

Amazing experience. Truly an eye-opener for several faculty like me who enrolled for the course from my institution. Thanks to both the course instructors for their wonderful synergy and contribution.

DM

Aug 14, 2020

If a person takes the time to read all of the attached pdfs and website you can get quite a detailed knowledge of this topic. The course did a very good job of mirroring the principles that it taught.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 950 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von FELIPE L L

Jul 27, 2020

Very good, interactive and complete course. Give a lot of material and good ideas for the online teaching, with the guide of a correct planning and evaluation.

von sutanu s

Jul 19, 2020

I have learned a lot about online teaching environment from this course, but I now have to apply these skills in my teaching practices like course evaluation.

von DR. M E

May 21, 2020

I suggest all teaching faculty go through this course and is required who wants to create an online course. Really useful and necessary to get this certified

von Mbungong A K

Jun 01, 2020

The course was just soon amazing. I appreciated the videos and the assignments and personal recommendations contributed in fine tuning the learning process.

von Arnel T

Jul 07, 2020

This is indeed very helpful and allows opportunities for us educators to broaden and widen our horizon in the understanding of technology and online tools.

von Renáta H

Apr 25, 2020

I really enjoyed every moment of the course, if you are a teacher and you would like to develop your skills in teaching online, this course is the best! :)

von Evgenia K

Dec 02, 2016

I absolutely loved the course! It is well structured, informative and interesting. The best part is interviews and personal recommendations - very useful.

von Suparna S

Jun 21, 2020

It's a very nice course for the beginners who really want to teach online. Lot of resources and ideas are shared and the activities are amazing Thank you.

von Akanksha M

May 16, 2020

An excellent course which has exposed me to a lot of new techniques for online teaching, learning, evaluating. A must do for teachers of 21st century !!

von Ruth Y

Feb 18, 2020

The course was very informative with lots of useful resources. The primary instructors are very good at presenting the topic - engaging and knowledgeable!

von Maritza M M

May 27, 2020

Excellent class with updated information and valuable learning techniques. Great video presentations and links for expand knowledge. Thank you! LuzDelMes

von Stephanie A M E

Aug 03, 2020

The course is very good and complete. I learned so much about technologies and teaching online. I recommend this course for everyone. Thank you for all.

von Vishal G

Jul 12, 2020

It is well designed course. This course helped me a lot to understand the approach towards the teaching and learning. Thanks to the course instructor.

von Mahipalsinh O G

May 27, 2020

Precisely designed and perfectly implemented having resources as the key is the key for the success and 4+ review. Honoured to be part of this course.

von Christopher R

Jan 08, 2020

I took so much away from this course - most importantly for me, how and when to integrate technology and adjudge whether it has been successfully used

von shailaja k

May 27, 2020

It is a very good platform for the learners to obtain well equipped education in a well organized manner.

Thank you I have learnt the required course.

von Qazi F A

May 09, 2020

This is a well-structured course and has excellent resources, is well-paced and possibly the number 1 course i recommend to all teachers in the world

von B S A

May 04, 2020

Very good course that has given an overview of using and implementing online learning tools to meet the expectation of contemporary education system.

von Bayshmani G

Aug 07, 2020

Great course gives me more self confidence for teaching online

von Paul S

May 19, 2020

The course would be an effective way to introduce yourself to online learning and teaching. As someone who has taught online before, I learned as much (and maybe even more) by how the course was delivered than by the actual content. The assignments were effective ways to reflect upon your learning and ideas about online teaching. The peer feedback was widely varied, but there were a few good suggestions. Thank you for sharing this MOOC to the broader community, particularly when everyone finds themselves needing to teach online.

von Sami U

Oct 01, 2020

Very good course to interact with class students online

von Ana L M

May 11, 2020

Very well supported although could be least extensive

von Abdelhamid M E G

May 11, 2020

It's one of the inspirational course I had attend.

von Melanie R

May 06, 2020

I couldn't find much motivation for this course.

von David L

Jul 02, 2017

It was very time intensive. A lot of reading.