Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.8
Sterne
1,784 Bewertungen
766 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

US

Jul 05, 2020

The course teaches a lot on the online learning tools, which can be effectively used in day to day teaching. Teaching can be made simple and effective using online tools.\n\nThank you for the course.

LT

Jun 22, 2017

Very good course that has given an overview of using and implementing web tools appropriately to optimize students' performance in their academic experience leading to become an independent learner.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 774 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von Joseph K K

Jul 13, 2020

Very educative.

The trainers are a real depiction of what online training should look like.

I feel so energised to conquer the online training space!

von Luis F E B

Apr 24, 2020

Totally recommended. I learned a lot, and I feel secured to planning, asses, and innovate methodologies in my teaching process. Thank you very much!

von Lannie P

Jun 28, 2020

I've learned a lot and it adds my confident to pursue online teaching. Thanks for the ideas, advised, and shared instructional designed/platform.

von LORLIE B T

May 27, 2020

Excellent Course! This helps me a lot to upgrade my skills in teaching online. Thank you so much and God Bless you All.

LORLIE B. TANJAY

Philippines

von Andrea F H

Jul 18, 2018

A marvelous and generous check-list with the do's and don'ts to conceive a successful online course (or a blended one). Really great ! Thank you.

von Abraham

Jun 23, 2020

This is a very good course and I would recommend this to anyone who plans on teaching online or looking to improve their teaching effectiveness.

von Christine S

Jun 18, 2020

A very helpful overview of issues and approaches to online pedagogy. I found the case study videos to be the most helpful aspect of the course.

von Fareed K K

Apr 22, 2020

Thanks to Associate Professor, Simon McIntyre, and Dr. Negin Mirriahi for their valuable guidance throughout the course. I really appreciate it.

von David C

Jul 29, 2020

The course was excellently presented and gave me a fantastic stepping-off point to start integrating online learning into my teaching practice.

von Naman K G

Jul 14, 2020

one of the best course i have come across the instructor are well trained and explained everything very nicely thanks coursera and UNSW Sydney

von Dr. V V

Jul 04, 2020

It was a great learning. Many new thing I learned and it would be definitely helpful for me. A big thank you to the coordinators of the course

von Rekha K

Apr 27, 2020

Thank You coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn. The videos or the description related to this course are very simple to understand.

von anass s

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent course - I particularly like the idea of letting the participants benefit from each other's experience and evaluate each other's work

von Anand M

Apr 19, 2020

This course really enlighten my knowledge in Online Teaching and its various measures.

One of the best course for any people in teaching field.

von samuel K

Mar 23, 2020

Excellent course, has all the basics (and more) you need to be able to teach online. Would recommend it to anyone seeking to develop this skill

von Zoltan K

Jun 28, 2020

It was a very useful experience. I introduced online teaching in practice while I was doing the course and got crucial insight and resources.

von Gayatri D

May 11, 2020

This course has incorporated most of the material it has taught and shared. With the confidence it has instilled, I now have to 'just do it'!

von Roger M

Jun 03, 2020

It was exactly what I was looking for as move to remote of blended learning. Excellent, practical assignments with wonderful course content!

von Dallas R

Dec 11, 2016

This course is very practical and provides many actionable resources. This course has taking my online teaching abilities to the next level!

von Bruna N L

Jun 15, 2020

Curso muito completo. Fiquei impressionada com a quantidade de informação nova e interessante que recebi. Agradeço muito pela oportunidade!

von Jenna W

May 22, 2020

Perfect course to take for educators with all of the changing circumstances due to COVID-19. A lot of great resources and very informative!

von Leticia M E A

Jul 29, 2020

It is an incredible course. It is sooo complete and full of resources. I was really surprised by the quality and depth of all the material

von Sudipta K R

Jul 05, 2020

Very helpful especially the videos and Forum Discussions. Not sure if I can share any resource with my colleagues. Thanks for this course.

von Luis R G C

Jul 20, 2020

Creo y considero que es un excelente curso sin duda y esta muy alineado al trabajo que desarrollamos en las aulas los que somos docentes.

von Prajakta G

Jul 04, 2020

An awesome, in-depth course on learning to teach online. I found the case study videos with student and teachers experiences very useful.