Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,579 Bewertungen
1,083 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

DM
13. Aug. 2020

If a person takes the time to read all of the attached pdfs and website you can get quite a detailed knowledge of this topic. The course did a very good job of mirroring the principles that it taught.

RR
19. Aug. 2020

It was an awesome experience for me in improving, especially my teaching skills to a new paradigm, I learned and benefited immensely from the course, as the course design is meticulously well planned.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,085 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von MATHAKIYA I

24. Juli 2020

It is effective those who has studied to online mode. Very good experience and I learn lots of thing those I not known.

von Ambadas D

17. Mai 2020

Fantastic Course !! I shall surely recommend every teacher to undergo training of this course !! Thank you everyone !!

von Maya M

11. Mai 2020

This course helped me to gain confidence in experimenting with blended learning. The videos and links were very useful.

von Suzette M

30. Apr. 2018

Great Program i learn't a lot to improve my craft with relevant technology to enhance class room interactive activities

von Duray N

3. Juni 2020

Excellent and engaging information, providing teachers with new ideas on how to better the online learning experience.

von Perlie G

13. Okt. 2020

I am a fan of how I go to appreciate MOOCs because of this course. I think this is the start of more MOOCs to follow

von S A

8. Aug. 2020

Good course. I learnt a lot how to teach online. Lot of techniques I learnt which is helping me a lot in my classes.

von Rami I A S

1. Juni 2020

This is an amazing platform that provides several solid information about teaching online. I do highly recommend it.

von Sana A

6. Mai 2020

I would suggest this course is a must especially in current situation where everything is more technology dependent.

von Vilas K

5. Mai 2020

Excellent course. Comprehensive and still to the point. Great learning. This course can be a great help to teachers.

von Ian Z

29. März 2017

Very easy to follow. As an independent learner - I could do so without feeling the obligation of posting on a forum.

von Gerlie A

21. Juni 2020

This course aided me to be more knowledgeable in terms of the strategies in an online classes. Thank you, Coursera!

von Silvio F

19. Juni 2020

I learned a huge deal in this class. Thank you very much for all the support, the instructors and tutors are great.

von P S

16. Mai 2020

Outstanding course content and assignment activities. No words to describe the way they have structured the course.

von Roberto T V A

16. Juli 2020

It´s a good course and also provides tools to share with the students to make an attractive and interactive class.

von SMITHA A G

30. Juni 2020

it was very helpful in terms of developing skills required for online teaching

highly resourceful and rich content

von ICT-Khi.Zeeshan A

6. Mai 2020

Its very useful and informative course i believe after which no one say that they do not know how to teach online.

von Sherlina H d l T

17. Juli 2020

I had a very comprehensive and challenging course experience . Activities given are very exciting ! Thanks UNSW!

von Ebah O B

1. Mai 2020

Organized and very well explained key concepts. The case studies and additional resources were also very helpful.

von rey r

26. Apr. 2020

very thorough discussion, does not only provide concept but also practically solution including sources for tools

von Qaiser I

30. Juli 2020

The course is exceptionally well designed. I have been attending MOOCs worldwide for 6 years now. This tops all.

von Priyanka

24. Juli 2020

There are a numerous number of resources to use and study in this course. Very helpful and well-designed course.

von Bernadette D V

15. Juni 2020

The course is very informational. It brings me to a new vast of knowledge ,that is vey helpful to my discipline.

von Juan A d L S

2. Juni 2020

Complete, dynamic, easy but overwhelming. I like it and I enjoy it. Thanks to the creators and the support team.

von Pallavi T H

18. Mai 2020

Its really very helpful course...i really wanted to have more such a course...thanks for upgrading my knowledge