Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,782 Bewertungen
1,170 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

13. Aug. 2020

If a person takes the time to read all of the attached pdfs and website you can get quite a detailed knowledge of this topic. The course did a very good job of mirroring the principles that it taught.

SG

28. Sep. 2020

Amazing experience. Truly an eye-opener for several faculty like me who enrolled for the course from my institution. Thanks to both the course instructors for their wonderful synergy and contribution.

Filtern nach:

776 - 800 von 1,179 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von Dr. A S

9. Aug. 2020

Excellent design and flow of the course. Was extremely helpful. Thank you very much.

von Maria L V

9. Mai 2020

Corso interessante, per me è stato un po 'difficile seguire il corso in inglese.

von Kokesha B

6. Aug. 2020

I appreciated the short modules and flexibility of time to complete the course.

von Aneeza J

17. Mai 2020

Overall very informative and to the point course for teachers.One must adopt it

von Muhammad S S

6. Mai 2020

Thank you Coursera and UNSW for an engaging and satisfying learning experience.

von Ramya M

6. Aug. 2020

Nice presentation , case studies were relevant, reference material are helpful

von Raphael C

6. Juni 2020

Congratulations to the instructors and UNSW. Very useful for online teaching.

von Mr.M.Raghupathy

7. Aug. 2020

I could learn and gain the required knowledge to teach online effectively

von VANDITA S

19. Mai 2020

The course taught me many things which will help me in my Online Classes.

von Ann M N B

9. Juni 2020

A great course for beginners in the field of teaching and education.

von Mohana

6. Mai 2020

I have learned many online tools and their usage. Very very Useful.

von Varsha L

10. Juli 2020

Very good course useful for teachers in today's situations 👍👍

von 12yummy34 M

10. Apr. 2017

Very useful information and resourceful for on-line teaching.

von tracey c

7. Aug. 2020

I anticipated that the course would have been more hands-on.

von GOPAL R C

30. Mai 2020

very nice videos has provided i have learn lots of thinks

von Dela C I G E E

18. Mai 2020

Great help for teachers that are new to online teaching.

von Ramandeep k

5. März 2021

This course very helpful for further study and job.

von Nazuk S

8. Aug. 2020

Very useful links!

von Moupriya M

1. Juli 2020

Interesting

von JADHAV V B

11. Aug. 2020

good

von Dr. E A

7. Aug. 2020

None

von Dr. P B J

1. März 2021

There are too many video which are interview styled. It shall be better if these videos are merged rather than having it sporadically across. I appreciate the efforts on creating this course which also needs some evolving of concepts Post-COVID teaching learning scenario. Overall, enjoyed the course.

von Oscar E D l R

11. Aug. 2020

I found this course quite useful, although I would add more practice, since that is the best way that to me works to make sure that I have truly and effectively acquired the knowledge and tools offered by the course.

von Fernando M G

12. Aug. 2020

Everything is so generic, so abstract and it is not concise at all

von Samreen M

7. Aug. 2020

I did not receive the certificate and did not get the chance to get review report on my assignments. Although I attended this course on my University platform