Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,594 Bewertungen
1,087 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
30. März 2021

I have found the course to be interesting with plenty of valuable information provided as part of the course and through interaction with fellow teachers and trainers from a wide range of disciplines.

RR
19. Aug. 2020

It was an awesome experience for me in improving, especially my teaching skills to a new paradigm, I learned and benefited immensely from the course, as the course design is meticulously well planned.

Filtern nach:

1051 - 1075 von 1,089 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von Reggie W

24. Sep. 2020

+ Videos = short but informative

+ Self-evaluations = tailored to individual teaching categories (K-12, ESL, etc)

+ Resources = many worthwhile articles to read, consult and download.

+ Projects = challenging and well explained

_ Discussion forums - not so helpful

von Raul U

24. Aug. 2020

Peer review has to be better managed. My work was peer reviewed by colleagues within the same institution to which we have a mutual dislike. This personal rift could have affected my grading outcome.

von Esau S

18. Aug. 2020

It was a nice learning experience. I suggest to give more room (more flexible schedule) to submit tasks and reports. Overall was good.

von Theresa P

1. Dez. 2020

This course offers a tremendous amount of resources. My field is adult continuing education so some of the content did not apply.

von Olaoluwa I

21. Sep. 2020

The course obviously met my desire for a skills upgrade. I can now approach online teaching methodically with confidence. Excited.

von Prof. K V B

18. Sep. 2020

Excellent guidance and online ungraded activity also helps in improving the concept of online teaching learning activity

von Bassem D

21. Nov. 2020

The course is great.

it introduces the audience to many learning online tools that could be perfect to teacher's career.

von GUL M S

29. Dez. 2020

It was amazing but I have not received Certificate, though I paid fees and completed all the requirements.

von Annie Z

9. Sep. 2020

It's a great course with not only fundamental knowledge about online teaching but also great case studies.

von Marilyn F

26. Aug. 2020

I really appreciate the list of resources as well as the Q & A which was good feedback.

von venkataratnam k

15. Aug. 2020

A good course for beginners to start online teaching.Thanks to authors

von Keith E

4. Sep. 2020

I learnt a lot fo new tools and how to use them for online teaching

von English l w S A

14. Nov. 2020

It was great course for teachers to learn how to teach online.

von avinash g

14. Aug. 2020

it gets a bit repetitive for someone already teaching online.

von Mustafa N

8. Sep. 2020

how you benefited from the course and the duration it took.

von Rehab R

21. Sep. 2020

Very well planned. Provided fruitful information.

von Kelly R

24. Jan. 2021

Very nice, but not that deep.

von praveen k

2. Juli 2021

very useful and informative

von Dr Y A

29. Aug. 2020

It's well designed course

von Dr S S

20. Aug. 2020

Very help ful all the way

von Mahire A R

16. Aug. 2020

It is very good course

von Prof. G L

30. Sep. 2020

It's really awesome

von Sapana S Y

28. Sep. 2020

program is awesome

von NURIA G

22. Okt. 2020

Very interactive