Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.8
Sterne
1,784 Bewertungen
766 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

US

Jul 05, 2020

The course teaches a lot on the online learning tools, which can be effectively used in day to day teaching. Teaching can be made simple and effective using online tools.\n\nThank you for the course.

LT

Jun 22, 2017

Very good course that has given an overview of using and implementing web tools appropriately to optimize students' performance in their academic experience leading to become an independent learner.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 774 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von VASANTH K D

May 23, 2020

A very good course for digital learning experiences. This course will be useful for beginners who want to Teach Online. Finally, this course transforms a Better teacher into a Smart teacher.

von Jessie C V

Jul 14, 2020

This course has helped me a lot. It helped me build confidence to teach online. Thanks to the people behind this. Much respect to you. You have made another teacher so proud of herself.

von BRAHMA C

Jun 05, 2020

It has been a wonderful learning experience. and I would like to express my gratitude to the course teachers, peers and others associated with this wonderfully designed online course.

von waqar a

Jun 09, 2020

This is a very well designed and progressive course. It helped me a great deal in understanding the processes, benefits, and challenges when designing or teaching an online course.

von Maria H A

Jun 02, 2020

Grateful for this insightful course! The pattern of the modules is very well-thought of and the provided case studies further widened the advantages and how-to of online teaching.

von shehla N Z

May 15, 2020

It was an excellent well planned and well organised course the Instructor did a great Job.

This is the wonderful course for the beginner and already teachers teaching online course

von Abirami O

Jun 20, 2020

It is amazing. The course is systematically designed to help even beginners. It facilitated me to learn core online teaching principles which can be applied in this need of hour.

von J B

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent Learning Experience, I am really surprised by the way the instructors were dedicated themselves to make the learning happen in a constructive manner. Really fantastic.

von Emily S

Jun 24, 2020

Thorough course. You do receive so many helpful links, and you definitely get out of this course what you put in. Good for this point in time, but definitely not Covid specific.

von Bhagawati S

Jun 16, 2020

It is very informative and good course and cover all the aspects of online teaching and learning. It adds lot of new tools and strategies to improve online learning and teaching

von Aashir M

May 12, 2020

It helped me a lot designing online course and evaluating assessments. It is must thing to do for all instructors out there for betterment of themselves and for their students.

von Nicola M N

Jun 13, 2020

An excellent course. I gained additional information and strategies with regards to using and choosing safe technology effectively to engage and motivate students. Thank you

von Mylene M

Jun 05, 2020

This course provided sufficient amount of information on tools, strategies, assessments, theories, evaluations which is very relevant in learning ways on how to teach online.

von Jameel

Apr 30, 2020

Quiet through, well designed. Any beginner can start teaching online classes after this course. I would recommend anyone who even starts learning online to audit this course.

von Joby G

Jun 14, 2020

Course is structured nicely. Its is very much useful or the teachers and trainers who are going for online classes, very good support with reference materials and guidance.

von Vikas D

Jun 05, 2020

This course is really helpful in understanding online teaching learning process. The facilitators are really excellent. Would love to to do more such courses from this team.

von Daniel L

Jul 05, 2020

This is an excellent introductory course to elearning and online teaching! I really learned quite a lot and it encouraged me that migrating the courses I teach is possible.

von Antara K

Jun 20, 2020

It is a great feeling and achievement for me. I have learnt a lot through this course. I have developed some valuable skills like online teaching, planning and evaluation.

von Rajan D

Jul 01, 2020

This course giving properly knowledge of the online activities implementation. speakers are really knowledgeable and explain the topics in more detail with proper example

von Almira M A

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you for sharing your knowledge and expertise. I learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended course especially for teachers transitioning to online teaching.

von Kavita M

May 18, 2020

A very comprehensive course with appropriate objectives and pedagogy covering almost all the best of the best technologies that are available and could be used suitably.

von Anjaly J R

Aug 05, 2020

I loved how the instructors did not force their own ideas onto us, but equipped us to find tools on our own and to judge for ourselves what works best for our classes.

von Harshita U

Jun 30, 2020

Very well crafted course. With wonderful content. The instructors were very lively and welcoming. The structure of this course as well will help me to build my course.

von Simanchal N

Jun 04, 2020

This course and it's course marterial is worthy to read ,digest and to use in work life. Thanks the people behind the corse design,executing it for us.A big Thank You.

von Gabriel F P

Apr 14, 2020

Curso bem desenvolvido e interativo . Gostei principalmente das atividades de ''Assisgnment'' onde empregava-se a teoria dos módulos numa prática com colegas do curso