Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.5
stars
168 Bewertungen
54 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Curriculum is a framework for guiding teaching and learning. This course provides an opportunity for you to consider the relationship between the teacher, the learner and the curriculum. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

HH

Mar 04, 2018

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum course added a lot t my knowledge and practice as a school leader. I advise that anyone who works in the education field take this course.

RV

Sep 14, 2017

This is a great course for all involved in education. I am a freelancer and develop many courses so it gave me good insight into many elements that were confusing before. Thanks a lot.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 54 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum

von Manikanta K

Apr 13, 2019

Highly recommended for the Teaching Professionals

von Muhammad Q

May 30, 2016

It was an amazing journey i the curriculum world.

von Judith M

Jun 22, 2018

this course is very interesting to my

von Ashok G I

Dec 15, 2018

hidden curriculum, hidden curriculum

von Iona F

Sep 06, 2016

Curriculum an awesome rich topic

von Anindita C

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

von bak

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent course.I love it.

von Khaula W B

Mar 11, 2017

Informative and productive.

von SUSAN S H

Dec 19, 2017

REALLY INLIGHTING

von Raju B

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent course.

von Luciano M

Jun 07, 2019

Wonderful course

von Fidel B

Oct 28, 2016

Excellent class.

von oyunbileg

Aug 28, 2019

I like course.

von Sybil S

Mar 28, 2018

I loved it !

von Menelo C H

Dec 02, 2015

nice course

von Rafael S N

Dec 03, 2015

Excellent!

von Busisiwe M

Jun 05, 2019

Thank you so much Coursera for giving me an opportunity to learn and improve myself, I am very grateful for the course.

von Alexaundrea W

Jan 24, 2017

This was an informative class and I learned things that I am using to help shape my professional outlook.

von Arturo F

Jul 12, 2018

Good way to become more aware of the nature of curriculum!

von Subha S

Nov 19, 2017

Very good course learned many new things

von Folasade A

Jan 24, 2017

Very informative. I have learnt a lot

von Accabre C S

Aug 25, 2017

very revealing

von andres m

Jun 08, 2018

Rewarding

von seval a

Sep 27, 2015

The quiz questions were not clear enough sometimes.

von Ian R K

Dec 16, 2017

While this course gave some useful information regarding curriculum and theory, especially, for someone with little experience regarding the topic, I was generally not impressed with it. I think a more in-depth focus on specific theories of curriculum and practical applications would have been more useful. Maybe I shouldn't compare, but the value of Course 5 with Linda and Judy far outweighs the value of this course in my opinion. The content of the two courses was equally valuable, I think, but the presentation and organization were radically different.