Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.7
Sterne
105 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Positive relationships with students supports children's learning. Positive relationships with colleagues and school leaders helps school improvement. This course helps teachers develop strong relationships with families and colleagues. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

SH

Nov 27, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with Coursera. I have learned a lot by Professor Tony Townsend and Dr. Fawaz. I am happy with the flexibility of time and the availability of study online .

AA

Dec 24, 2018

An excellent course which enables users to reflect on their experiences and gain insight on how to develop relationships with the stakeholders of the school and its importance .

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships

von Ana T

Sep 20, 2018

Is an amazing course, very interesting, I enjoy a lot learning about the teaching subject. Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

von Andy S

Jul 27, 2019

My first venture into the world of online courses. Enjoyed it a lot. Very insightful and informative. Looking forward for the next course. :)

von Susan D

Sep 16, 2016

I absolutely loved it!

von Supansa S

May 15, 2020

It's very boring class. Im sorry I cant finish it. Too boring.

von Nadeem A

Apr 21, 2019

I could become part of the 8th course only. However, its been a remarkable life changing experience. I am a very confident teacher now after completing this course because i have been practicing the taught strategies in my professional life as well.

I recommend other teachers to become part of this knowledgeable course at least once in their lives. The teaching methodologies of Sir Tony Townsend and Fawaz Shareef had been very interesting and easy to understand for students regardless of their cultural differences at all. Moreover, in order to complete any course it is very essential to have a platform where two way communication between student and administration can be ensured, and yes! the courserra successfully provides that facilities to the student. Thats great!

von Khoiri N

Jul 11, 2020

The material is such a fresh and not much I can get in my university course. But the concept was too broad yet I need to review back because the material was too compact, It takes a lot time for me to finishing this course. And yes, I hope they peer grade can be more improved again. Mine was scored as inadequate because when I reviewed one person who don't give the link, and she just scored mine also, even I put all references on my essay

von Saima h

Nov 27, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with Coursera. I have learned a lot by Professor Tony Townsend and Dr. Fawaz. I am happy with the flexibility of time and the availability of study online .

von Aneesah A

Dec 24, 2018

An excellent course which enables users to reflect on their experiences and gain insight on how to develop relationships with the stakeholders of the school and its importance .

von Eke E M

Nov 30, 2016

This course was so enlightening. It highlighted for me the importance of developing positive relationships as a teacher. Thank you so much.

von Glenroy P

Jul 17, 2019

The information, interaction and facilitators are more than valuable, it is an experience worth having. I recommend it for all educators.

von Rise F F

Jul 14, 2019

Positive vibration is good in teaching, for teachers and students to have a mutual understanding to develop a good relationship!

von Mark M

Jun 25, 2016

Highlighted the fact that teaching/learning is a team effort, and we all have to work together on it.

von IRENE J

Jul 23, 2017

it was an amazing experience to take this course. i love each session it was worth every second.

von Paola C

Jun 13, 2016

Perspicuous lectures, interesting and still not developed topic, effective professors

von pamela b

Nov 15, 2016

i have reached my professional goals thanks to the courses i have taken on coursera.

von Fouzia B

Mar 17, 2020

Am very thank full to coursera to given me more knowledge.

Excellent

von Ana D G R

Mar 25, 2018

Very good and informative! It change my concept of discrimination!

von Kaltume A

Mar 27, 2020

Flexible learning process interesting and very worthwhile.

von MD I A T

Feb 10, 2019

Its one of the best course among all course on CET.

von Tehreem Z

Nov 12, 2018

great and different learning experience throughout!

von Ufuoma K O

May 17, 2018

Amazing course to all wiling to be an Educator..

von Mausumi D

Jul 09, 2020

So far best course.. well explained with ppt...

von Khadija H

Feb 26, 2017

Fascinating and a quite informative course.

von KYAMULABI D

May 28, 2020

very good, practical and educative content

von JAIME H F

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent information and teachers.