Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms von Relay Graduate School of Education

4.8
519 Bewertungen
152 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Top-Bewertungen

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 148 Bewertungen für Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms

von Carla S

Aug 24, 2018

I loved it. I found it very useful

von Keishla M G C

Mar 26, 2016

This course has made me grow first as a person and secondly as an educator. It is knowledge that I will use in my classroom and that I believe will set my students on a path of success.

von Nigora M

Dec 10, 2018

I found the course very informative and interesting.

von Lisa B M

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

von Jhonie M P

Jan 12, 2019

This course has lots of interesting sub-topics to improve the communication in classrooms and give best ways to achieve the kind of characters that the students have to practice that are related to the excellence in academic performance, further this can give students or colleague the ability to realize the use of proper resources to have the desired results in every discussion.

von Monique J G

Feb 09, 2019

I learned a lot and really enjoyed this course.

von Maydi V S d S

Feb 12, 2019

I was so satisfied with this course that I wrote one of my blog posts on my experience and learnings. https://veronicasotomayor.blog/2019/02/10/teaching-character-and-creating-positive-classrooms/

von SOWMYA.M

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent course for self upgrade and help teaching children for better understanding.

von Jean-Marc S

Feb 13, 2019

I enjoyed the course and it allowed me to get different perceptions on how to be more positive wth my students.

von Nicola J S

Feb 20, 2019

I want to have positive classrooms and find ways to really introduce supportive and constructive behaviours into the classroom and this course is really helping. I have gone through it quickly once to get the overall idea and now I want to go back and review and practice areas I feel I need the most help.

von Natan A

Mar 05, 2019

Videos were extremely clear and informative! Assignments were relatively short and at a good level!

Thanks for a great course!

von Supriya R

Jan 14, 2019

Learner friendly, excellent content.

von FATMA Y

Aug 11, 2018

IT WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO HAVE THIS COURSE. I GOT SO MANY BENEFITS

von Paula M V d C

Sep 03, 2018

The course fulfilled my expectancy. Great lectures, interviews, examples and references permit the full understanding of the subjects proposed. I feel like being able to apply this knowledge professionally and in life.

von Arnold K

Sep 04, 2018

Transformational :)

von Лесникова О А

Sep 04, 2018

Thank you so much for this course! It was so useful and helpful!

von Syeda F M

Oct 11, 2018

This course helped me a lot to allow myself to grow my abilities within me and professionally. Our teacher in this course Dave Levin was a great inspiration

von Kreezah G B

Oct 18, 2018

It is my first time trying an online course because it(Coursera) was recommended by my college professor. i did not expect that it would be this great. So far, I am enjoying my chosen course. I hope I'll have the chance to avail the certificate. Many things I am learning here.

von Amal M S

Aug 19, 2015

I loved the enthusiasm and the humorous spirit of the instructor

von MUSTAFA

Jan 27, 2016

I have learned a lot of things from this course. I definitely suggest you take this course and apply your class. When you are done with the course, you will discover yourself and your students one more.

von dumontjm01@infonie.fr

Mar 05, 2016

Excellent!

von Sandra C L L

Feb 18, 2018

Muito bom, realmente pude aprender muito!

von lily.huang

Oct 31, 2016

Good

von Adriana Z

Nov 20, 2015

I love it!

von Talita F

Oct 11, 2015

Excellent course, way beyond my expectations. Useful lessons and exercises, nice lectures and assingments!!!

I recommend it to any teacher or parent.