Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
791 Bewertungen
254 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

1. März 2021

I gained a memorable experience with this course and will always treasure it. Thank you so much to all those who took part in this course creation. I hope you'll inspire other people to teach as well.

GW

27. Apr. 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

Filtern nach:

226 - 249 von 249 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

von Luis T V

17. Dez. 2016

Just amazing!

von Annigje F

11. Dez. 2016

Great course!

von Said G A

26. Jan. 2017

great course

von ISAAC A

18. Dez. 2016

great course

von Xiangyi L

30. Juni 2020

Thank you !

von Fatma A

29. Juni 2020

THANKS.....

von EAL

20. Apr. 2020

Excellent!!

von Zhannat S

24. Mai 2022

brilliant!

von Laxmi H N

14. Mai 2022

excellent

von Aye M

8. Jan. 2021

Must Have

von Serdar G H

6. Okt. 2020

Thank You

von andrew s

13. März 2017

Excellent

von Ivy L L

27. Aug. 2021

awesome

von VO

31. Aug. 2020

Great!

von Nusrat S

9. Nov. 2016

great!

von Rakhshanda N

17. Apr. 2022

super

von Bokieva F A

24. Sep. 2020

super

von Nail B

24. Mai 2020

great

von Frank D

2. Okt. 2019

great

von JUSTIN C N

19. Juni 2018

nice

von Prince S O

29. Nov. 2016

good

von Toyia B

26. Okt. 2019

Wow! Such a challenging program. I really can't believe I am finished. I so enjoyed my time with you. I look forward to getting my exam results back and securing my 150 credit hour certification. Thank you all for your hard work, creativity, and full commitment to make an online course so interesting and fun! Much continued success to you all!

von ROCIO B

19. Juni 2017

I find that the professors have a lot of creative ideas and that the course is well developed. Thanks I learned a lot!

von Marie C D

29. Nov. 2016

Kind of Confusing but good anyway.