Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
790 Bewertungen
254 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

Top-Bewertungen

GW

27. Apr. 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

PM

1. März 2021

I gained a memorable experience with this course and will always treasure it. Thank you so much to all those who took part in this course creation. I hope you'll inspire other people to teach as well.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 248 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

von Munojot A

4. Dez. 2020

One of the best courses which I took part!!! Thank you to all organizers, trainers and teachers!!! My huge and unlimited appreciations and gratitude to Dr Shane Dixon and pretty Jessica Cinco!!! Thanks a lot for being with us!!!

von Majidova N

10. Dez. 2020

This course has been a real advanture in the field of teaching English. It is a great opportunity to work on myself as a teacher. Thank the team "Teach English Now" for organising such a productive course!!!!! Nozima Majidova

von Gunarti T

22. Nov. 2020

It is a great ending course, compiling and summarizing the whole courses. Moreover, it enable me to review all the previous lessons and get more comprehensive and holistic understanding. Thank you for the great courses.

von Yadi S

21. Juli 2021

T​his the last course I took and absolutely found it really helping me improve my teaching skill and recall previous materials I learned from other Teach English Now Courses. :) Thank you very much Coursera and ASU <3

von Christopher d L

23. Dez. 2016

The whole program is really good! Very accessible! I thought almost too accessible (until I realized that my classes really did get better!). Overall a great way to learn how to put together a substantive ESL program.

von Saleem B

21. Okt. 2020

Very excellent. Thanks for your constructive teaching and learning. I am glad to receive it. My heart overflows with joy and much excitement as soon as I noticed the final certificate. Thanks to the entire team.

von Mahdi S F

7. Dez. 2021

Ineffable, It was perfect

Really some hands-on projects and experiences I have done

Thanks a lot from Coursera for offering such invaluable courses

Special thanks for Dr.Joseph Axel and Dr. Shane Dixon

Best regards

von Marc P

21. Nov. 2016

I'd recommend this course to anyone who wishes to teach English. I've enjoyed its creativity and the way the professors have taught throughout the entire course. It deserves ten stars not just five. Great job !

von Ibrahima D

1. Juli 2020

This is a great course for anybody who wishes to perfect their language teaching skills. I sincerely congratulate the staff at Arizona State University for a well-planned and well-taught specialization.

von Rady M E

26. Mai 2021

Useful practical teaching course. It has added a lot to my teaching experience. I totally recommend it to any teacher wishing to hone their teaching skills. Thanks Arizona staff. Thanks Coursera!

von Anna M C

2. März 2018

It was my real pleasure to be a participant of this course and it gave me a lot of satisfaction to accomplish this course. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and my warmest regards from Poland:)

von kiyingi i

4. März 2020

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

von Anara U

21. Jan. 2021

Thank you soooooo much! This course was amazing! I have learned lots of new things from your, trainers.

wish you all the best, in your life, work, and everywhere you need SUCCESS!

Thanks a lot!

von Angel A P R

30. Nov. 2020

Coursera Teaching Team is exceptionally helpful, caring, and supportive allowing the student to achieve our goals at our own pace without sacrificing quality teaching. Thank you Coursera!

von Deleted A

6. Apr. 2020

Loved it, I hope it will bring me luck & finances to support my family too, I wish the team best of luck in everything they do and may there be always opportunities for you guys. Amen

von Anita B

24. Okt. 2020

Loved the course. It's so well designed and delivered through videos and explained nicely by the instructors. Thank you for giving us such interactive and interesting course.

von Ama M

18. Apr. 2018

Thank you for providing very engaging lessons. I learned a lot and I am very happy to have completed Teach English Now! I am excited about receiving my 150 hour certificate.

von Talal M

7. März 2017

it was a great experience, and it make me personally aware many new things in teaching that makes me better. thank you all for all this effort and hard working to improve us.

von Mikhail K

7. März 2017

This was great!

I express my deepest gratitude to all those who made this course. Shane, Jessica, you became a part of my family! Now my life is going to change, thank to you!

von David H

10. Feb. 2021

It was a wonderful experience :) I have learnt a lot !! Thank you so much for giving us so much kwnoledge about this wonderful profession. I utterly recommend this course.

von Victoria K

13. Juli 2021

I really enjoyed learning from ASU professionals. It was never boring and every lesson had value for me. I got so much from this course that I will implement in my work.

von Leo S

14. Jan. 2021

This is the best course I've ever done in my life, even it is better that many of universities degrees, it is amazing seriously what I leart taking this course. Thanks

von Ovechkin V

7. März 2017

Great course for teachers! The implementation of this practices makes the teaching process interesting and exciting and as the result students eager to learn English.

von Mag D

10. März 2018

Both specializations were well structured. I enjoyed learning about different approaches and organizing lesson plans. I am sure it will help me in teaching English.

von Nessreen S A S

27. März 2022

Thank you very much for this awesome oppritunity. I have learned so much from you and had the chance to practice and demonstrate my teaching skills in this course.