Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
793 Bewertungen
255 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

1. März 2021

I gained a memorable experience with this course and will always treasure it. Thank you so much to all those who took part in this course creation. I hope you'll inspire other people to teach as well.

GW

27. Apr. 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 249 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

von Kii

2. Okt. 2020

Finally, I finished the long way. I really love this course. Thanks a lot for all your help. I love peers.

von Hester C

17. März 2020

Thanks to the great instructors of Arizona State University and the Coursera team.

This is a great course.

von Hasan A

27. Sep. 2018

Excellent course for English Language Teachers! It was a great experience to improve teaching skills!

von Catherine M D

1. Sep. 2018

This course was FANTASTIC and gave me the platform to demonstrate my learning!! Thank you so much!

von Ruba A R

28. Nov. 2019

A must-take course for every English teacher. Wonderful learnable skills with amazing instructors.

von Enrique A M

13. Juni 2021

Thank you so much Dr. Shane, thank you so much University of Arizona, Thank you so much Coursera.

von Benjamin G

10. Juli 2017

awesome experience, really enforces true educational values and discipline. Thanks 'TEN!' Team.

von Beatriz R

19. Feb. 2018

The lectures were very enjoyable, the teachers were brilliant and I fully enjoyed this course.

von Álvaro S

6. Jan. 2021

This was a great experience I am so proud and happy to have done! Thank Coursera - Thanks ASU

von Noel T R

2. Dez. 2020

The instructional videos and the readings will help you a lot in becoming an English Teacher.

von Daniela T

28. Sep. 2019

Very helpful course, all the contents are well explained and full of resources for teachers.

von Reesa D J

23. Aug. 2019

I don't want to spoil the surprise!! ...take these courses and be amazed-- in a great way!!

von Charlotta R

14. Sep. 2017

Fantastic course, great material and teachers. Even if you teach already you'll learn a lot!

von Rebecca S

1. Apr. 2021

A wonderful, user friendly course that really feels complete and thorough. Thank you profs!

von Тахарова Л М

4. Aug. 2021

Thanks a lot to my brilliant teachers! It was a great experience and authentic knowledge!

von Cristina O B

6. Juni 2020

He aprendido un montón a través de este curso,tanto a nivel docente como a nivel personal

von Elxas H

18. Apr. 2022

Thanks very much for giving me an opportunity to learn from such kind and wise teachers.

von Myo M T

5. Jan. 2022

This Capstone Project 2 is really hard. But it is very useful to get required skills.

von Svetla Y

20. Sep. 2020

I am very happy with this course and the previous 7 courses in the series. Thank you!

von Ainagul M

6. Feb. 2021

Dear colleagues! I really appreciate your huge job! It was a great job! Best wishes!

von Mohammad I K

15. Jan. 2017

I really happy to pass my capstone 2 course.. Hurrah I got the specialization....

von matilda m

4. Jan. 2021

I truly really enjoyed and learned lots of things with you thank you very much!

von Эльвира И

11. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much for an outstanding course and instructors!!! I will miss you(

von Алкади Х М

3. Feb. 2022

I really enjoyed my time with you in this course and learned a lot of things

von Evelina S

10. Nov. 2017

Thank you for this wonderful course! You are role models and perfect tutors!